Apprenez de la nature dans notre ferme en permaculture / jardin-forêt, Autriche

Country

Autriche

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 668 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    51  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    29.11.2021

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    2251

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

  • Badges

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Right now we start with construction of our new Farmbuilding, but there is still some work arround! Gardenseason is almost over! We have a 30 year old edible forest garden. It is one of the oldest in Central Europe. There is also a 10 year old forest garden with Chinampas. We are in the process of establishing a syntropic agroforestry on a large trial area. Of course there are numerous permaculture elements and bed forms to be found.

    We try to use everything from our forest gardens wherever possible, we do not supply markets and receive no government subsidies.

    We have had volunteers from all over the world for over 10 years, and we have also been with Workaway for 3 years.

    Minimum stay 2 weeks.

    Arrival day is Sunday evening, departure day is Friday evening, or Saturday morning.

    -----

    Wir haben einen 30 Jahre alten essbaren garten. Er ist einer der ältesten Mitteleuropas. Es gibt weiters einen 10 Jahre alten garten mit Chinampas. Auf einer weiter Versuchsfläch sind wir dabei einen syntropischen Agroforst aufzubauen. Natürlich gibt es zahlreiche Permakultur Elemente und Beet Formen zu finden.

    Wir versuchen möglichst alles aus unseren gärten zu verwenden, wir beliefern keine Märkte und erhalten auch keine staatlichen Subventionen.

    Seit über 10 Jahren haben wir Volontäre aus aller Welt, seit 3 Jahren sind wir auch bei Workaway.

    Mindestaufenthalt 2 Wochen.

    Anreisetag ist Sonntag Abend, Abreisetag ist Freitag Abend, oder Samstag Morgen.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are one of the most famous Permaculture Farms in Austria. We do have one of the oldest and well established edible forest gardens under European conditions. In Wels you can still feel the heritage of the Roman kingdom. If the weather is fine we are sitting outside on the campfire.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Basically we divide everyone according to their skill. Cooking together, keeping the building and the volunteers' premises clean is part of the work for the community.

    Everyone does everything, nobody is parked for cooking or cleaning.

    We are more about living together than just working 5 days 5 hours! If you just want to take a cheap holiday with us, we are in the wrong place! You have to consider that you are the Volunteer!

    Grundsätzlich teilen wir jeden nach seinem Geschick ein. Es gibt vielfältigste Beschäftigungsfelder. Gemeinsames Kochen, das Gebäude und die Räumlichkeiten der Volontäre sauber halten ist Teil der Arbeit für die Gemeinschaft.

    Bei uns macht jeder alles, keiner wird fürs Kochen oder Putzen abgestellt.

    Bei uns geht es mehr um miteinander zu leben als nur 5 Tage 5 Stunden abzuarbeiten! Wer nur billigen Urlaub bei uns machen möchte, ist bei uns falsch am Platz! Grundsätzlich sollte dir klar sein, dass du der Volontär bist!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Swahili (Kiswahili): Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    We are a german speaking country, you are welcome to practice your german with us!

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have a bedroom with bunk beds. A new bathroom with shower and composting toilet.

    In addition, there is also our round house with a false ceiling, which volunteers like to use as a place to sleep.

    There is breakfast together at 7.30 a.m., lunch together around 1 p.m. We don't cook in the evening. There are leftovers from lunch or bread and salad. This meal can be taken from 7 p.m. to 8 p.m.
    The volunteers also have their own kitchen.

    We cook vegan, without substitute products like tofu or saitan. Our gardens primarily use food.

    We do not accept dogs!

    Wir haben einen Schlafraum mit Stockbetten. Ein neues Badezimmer mit Dusche und Komposttoilette.

    Zusätzlich gibt es auch noch unser Rundhaus mit einem Zwischendecke, das von den Volontären gerne als Schlafplatz genutzt wird.

    Es gibt gemeinsam es Frühstück um 7.30 Uhr, gemeinsames Mittagessen ca. um 13 Uhr. Abends wird bei uns nicht gekocht. Es gibt die Reste vom Mittagessen bzw. Brot und Salat. Von 19 bis 20 Uhr kann diese Mahlzeit eingenommen werden.
    Weiters steht den Volontären eine eigene Küche zur Verfügung.

    Wir kochen vegan, ohne Ersatzprodukte wie Tofu oder Saitan. Vorrangig werden Lebensmittel von unseren Gärten verwendet.

    Wir akzeptieren keine Hunde!

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    we are one hour far by train from Salzburg and one and a half far from Vienna, 60 km from the next skifields and from Lakedistrict. We offer a bike to go round. You can reach us from trainstation Wels with the bus No. 13 or 14 from busstand Gärtnerstraße (dont take mainentrance, take the highwalk above the rainways to exit Gärtnerstraße), go to Station Stadlhof (do not stop at Stadlhof Straße this is too early!) from here it is a 5 min. walk! When there is no bus, there is collective taxi, ask for sammeltaxi at railwaystation, or google first, you have to book half an hour before!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Wir haben eine große Nussbaumwiese

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.8)

Échange culturel: (4.8)

Communication: (4.5)









































N° de référence hôte : 373243549898