Join our family near the river and ocean in beautiful Perth, Australia

  • Enregistré comme favori 207 fois
  • Activité récente: 15 juin 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    I'm Italian but I've been living in Perth for the last 5 years. My husband is Australian, we have a 5 year old and a 3 and
    half old, two girls . We've got 2 dogs and 4 chickens!
    We live in a beautiful area not far from the ocean and the vibrant Fremantle is just around the corner!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We speak Italian and English at home so you will have a chance to practice or improve one of these languages.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I have 2 girls (nearly 3 and half and 5) and I need help in the house and with my pets, like cleaning and shopping.
    The dogs need to be walked at least once a day and the bunny's hutch needs to be cleaned once or twice a week.
    I need a hand with general home maintenance like vacuuming, mopping the floor, groceries shopping and things like this!
    Looking for someone that can stay with us for a long period.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    In a family house, bedroom with a queen bed (but we will prefer to host only one person not a couple and preferably a girl). Food can be supplied

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Helpers can work during their time off. Fremantle is not far away from where we live and there are public transports to the city as well.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 3/4 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 365997558921

Feedback

Experience Sustainability At the Permaculture Farm in Minimbah, Australia
Horses-equine therapy, goats, puppies, permaculture, sustainable breeding farm being set up in Queensland, Australia