1 / 5

Enjoy life in a traditional Spanish family, experience cultural events and learn Spanish in Zaragoza, Spain

  • Enregistré comme favori 16 fois
  • Activité récente: 21 juin 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    HI! This is Monica. I am teacher with a 4 years old todler.
    We live in a village ( Maria) very close to a very beautiful central roman city , Zaragoza, in Aragon , Spain and you can take weekends trips. It is very well connected with Madrid, Barcelona, Pirinees , Valencia... We are looking for an English speaking girl to help cleaning and organizing the house and playing and teaching Engliah to my todler You will feel great sharing some family moments if you wish and you will have plenty of time for yourself.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Compagnie pour pers. âgée
    Enseignement
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You will have the great chance to live the real traditional Spanish life. to learn about Spanish culture and social life. You will enjoy Spanish living and cultural events and learn from Spanish culture in a University city where foreigners are really well welcome.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for English teachers or helpers . They have to be English native or good level speakers ( but not Australian this time) . It would be 5 hours either teaching or helping with the house. It would be from Monday to Friday. Or Saturday if you are not travelling.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Private room. Breakfast included. lunch and dinner included. You will be living as a part of the family and you will be welcome to join to the family routines.
    There are internet and no pets at home.No pets welcome.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We have a large experience hosting foreigners and large experience being hosted as well. Zaragoza is a big roman universtity city what is full of cultural events and nice social life including night social life.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Tenemos muy buena conexion.Mi pareja trabaja desde casa con el ordenador a diario.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 359794677382

Feedback (1)

Photos

Feedback


Help with gardening and experience Mediterranean culture in Salou, Spain
Help at our farmhouse near Álora, Andalucia, Spain