Stay and help at our vegan organic hobby farm in Tasmania, Australia

Country

Australie

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 268 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    28  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    18.08.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 5 jours

  • Badges

    Top Host
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Organic Status: Organic but not registered

    very scenic 5 acres of organic fruit vegetables and flowers only 10 minutes drive south of Hobart and 5 minutes to the centre of Kingston. We offer self contained accommodation, Ideal for a couple or singles that love gardening or being outdoors.
    Full and comfortable accommodation is offered and a weekly food box (vegan) is negotiable depending on hours you want to work.
    Our family is vegan, we have a 7 year old, 3 crazy little dogs, cat, chooks, geese, ducks and guinea fowl. We love the quiet life and we love growing our own food and want to expand the range of fruit and veg that we grow.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Live with an Australian family in beautiful peaceful surrounds close to Hobart CBD.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Light gardening, weeding mulching, planting, potting, mowing, general garden and house maintenance, small garden and building projects, baking and preserving produce,

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    New self contained accommodation. Clean and comfortable with private bungalow for sleeping quarters with couch and tv.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The hours are negotiable, some people like to do double days so they can take a few days off to travel, we can help with this.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    10-18 hours per week depending.

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.9)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)



















N° de référence hôte : 354487566362