Donnez un coup de pouce à une famille à Izmir et jouez avec leur petite fille en anglais

Country

Turquie

Enregistré comme favori 53 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    14.10.2019

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    94.1 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 4 jours

  • Badges

Contact S'inscrire
  2019 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 1 mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello. We are a happy family living in Izmir. We have a 7 years old daughter. We want her to learn English. I am; Ceyda an exporter of babydiapers. My husband; Volkan is an exporter too working out all day. Our daughter; Irmak is friendly and talks too much. She started elementery school last September. For the summer holiday we need a sister to spend time with her. We have a playgarden in front of the house. We will be happy if she can learn english.

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Turkish, Turkish cousine, Turkish culture, nature and animals

  • Aide

    Aide

    Play with our daughter in English.
    No smoking.
    Help with the housework once a week.

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    English, Turkish

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You can stay with us in a room, internet access, all food, travel with us at all weekends.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    I am Ceyda and working at home. My husband Volkan works till 7 pm. I need a helper to play with our girl during day time. You can enjoy beautiful Izmir and around.
    Our home is all 10 min away to Economy University, big shopping centers, bazaar and Inciraltı to walk and ride near the sea, 30 min to center, 30 min to Urla (seaside, beaches )1 hour to Çeşme, Ilıca, Alaçatı (very famaous seaside and beaches), 30 min to airport.
    Izmir is a beautiful city to visit. Very close to the beaches, 10 months sunny.
    And also Izmir is close to Virgin Mary's house in Selcuk.
    There are lots of places you can travel during day or for weekend.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week maximum



N° de référence hôte : 752792974712