mis à jour  

Learning how to live in the contact with the Mother Earth in Vega de Villafufre, Spain

  • Enregistré comme favori 36 fois
  • Activité récente: 16 juin 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    We are a little family (my son Raul, my husband Miguel Angel and me, Olga) living in the countryside and arranging our home and garden
    It's very beautiful picturesque place close tu a small village on the river.. We are living in the south of Cantabria, in the valley of the river Pisueña.
    Our house is not big but we have enough place to share with one more person or a couple sleeping in our domo. Also here is a big plot with trees and beautiful nature corners with views to the mountains of Miera.
    People here still preserve their ancient traditions and in many ways their lifestyle. The place is known as Farmers valley. If you like Nature, wild life, and also domestic animals, this valley will offer you all that options.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You learn with us things relating with the gardening, woodworking, also receive knowledges about wild medicinal herbs, ways how to use them and prepare some healthy remedies, like balms and tinctures and similar..
    We can cook together tradicional dishes...
    Here you can enjoy the beauty and peace of our place, doing excursions and walking around..
    You can also improve your Spanish skills, as German or Russian :)

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We need all type of help with wooden work and DIY, help outside in the garden too (most in summer). In autumn and winter time is very necesary help outside chopping firewood and similar ( it's really hard work)
    If you are responsable, love nature and animals, you really would like to help us with a work and you are not Movile-dependend person, so you are very wellcome! :)
    Please note: it's impossible to stay here with a pet ( sorry)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Russe: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    we can offer you our Spanish and Russian language baggage and You could improve You German too (I am a German teacher)

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    In the 2 m2 tent, there is a shower and toilette available for you

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    you can use the public bus, or sometimes we can go somewhere with our car

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    we 've got place on the plot for your campervan, also a small building with toilette and shower, electricity too

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 4-5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 354434464872

Photos

Feedback

Help our family in Cañizal, Zamora, Castile and León, Spain
Join our friendly family and help with creating our dream home in Villanueva De La Vera, Spain