Be part of the life of a "social circus" for young people, children and families - Emilia Romagna, Italy

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 544 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    21.10.2021

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    4997

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    86.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 38 jours

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am Wanda.
    artistic director of a circus / theater company.
    specifically: the "Tent in the city" project - social circus for young people, children and families

    we are looking for people who want to share our experiences with us

    our project takes place for months:
    the month of February and March in residence between San Giovanni in Persiceto - Bologna
    the months of April and May we will be on tour
    the months of September / October we will be traveling with our chapiteau.

    we are looking for someone who wants to travel with us when we travel with the chapiteau.

    we ensure family treatment, and we will try to be as comfortable as possible with you.
    to be able to find everything on our site

    I await your requests, I hope numerous. I hug you. wanda

    sono Wanda.
    direttore artistico del una compagnia di circo/ teatro.
    in specifico: del progetto "la Tenda in città" - circo sociale per giovani, bambini, e famiglie

    cerchiamo persone che vogliano condividere con noi le nostre esperienze

    il nostro progetto si svolge per i mesi:
    il mese di Febbraio e Marzo in residenza fra san giovanni in persiceto - Bologna
    i mesi di aprile e maggio saremo in tournée
    i mesi di Settembre/ Ottobre saremo in viaggio con il nostro chapiteau.

    cerchiamo qualcuno che voglia viaggiare con noi quando siamo in viaggio con lo chapiteau.

    assicuriamo trattamento famigliare, e cercheremo di stare il piu possible bene con voi.
    potere trovare tutto sul nostro sito

    attendo vostre richieste, spero numerose. vi abbraccio. wanda

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Daily life, aerial acrobatics, physical exercise, social relations, tourism in Italian cities

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    cerchiamo persone che abbiamo voglia di vivere un esperienza con il teatro/ circo per ragazzi.

    we are looking for people who want to experience an experience with the theater / circus for kids.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Italien: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    una camera, in casa nostra, quando siamo in viaggio, in roulotte

    A room, in our house, when we are traveling, in caravans

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We travel a lot, so you will have an opportunity to get to see Italy, we live on the country side and the cities are quite fast to get to : bologna, ferrara, padova e venezia.

    noi viaggiamo molto.
    la possibilità di vedere l'Italia
    abitiamo in campagna ma le grandi città: bologna, ferrara, padova e venezia sono raggiungibili ion poco tempo.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    When the circus is in operation it is very useful to host travelers with campers

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    small pets

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    1




N° de référence hôte : 349475977861