Help with fun projects going on around the house and garden near Avesta, Sweden

  • Enregistré comme favori 90 fois
  • Activité récente: 4 avr. 2024



 Séjour min. souhaité : Pas de minimum



  • Description


    I'm a happy, creative and loving 34 year old woman, living on my own in my small house. I always have loads of fun projects going on around the house and garden. I grow my own foods, I a have a pottery studio where I like to play with clay and I also spend a lot of time doing yoga and meditation. My house is placed out in the countryside of Sweden close to lakes and nature. It's 30 minutes to closest city and car is needed. Nearest town is called Avesta and it's easy access from Arlanda. I really hope you'd like to come visit and help me out in my garden ❤

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Aide à la maison
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Here you'll really get a close up look and feel for how life in Sweden can look like, living in the countryside. You'll notice the calmness, flow of crativity and freedom rise within! (At least thats my wish). If you look for citylife or party you might wanna look elsewhere.

  • Aide


    There is always fun tasks to do in the garden to make the vegetables grow and flourish! Watering, planting, throwing out weeds, harvesting... We might also work on projects in my storage rooms to organize things, put up shelfs or what not. Maybe we could build a chicken house or restore the roof on the food cellar!

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement


    You'll have your own room upstairs, but sharing kitchen and bathroom with me.
    You're free to use my bike if you like, and my car if I'm not using it!
    I have two bedrooms, one with double bed and one with a large singelbed.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    During your time of there is plenty of space for you to chill, read books (I have many inspiring once in english that you may borrow) you can play with clay in my pottery studio, bike to a lake for a swim. Use my car to go to the nearby cities. If you'd like and I have time, i'd be happy to guide you around in this beautiful part of Sweden! Otherwise i'll write you a map so you can get around safely on your own adventures :)

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 349399495733

Feedback (4)



Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)

Support our new community project and help with DIY in Näsåker, Sweden
Je vis dans un petit village sur le Plateau des lacs mecklembourgeois en Allemagne avec mes animaux. Aidez-moi à changer quelques petites choses au jardin et à la maison