Échange linguistique/culturel et bricolage à Loulé, Algarve, Portugal

  • Portugal
  • Enregistré comme favori 110 fois
  • Activité récente: 5 déc. 2023



 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine



  • Description


    We came to Algarve to look for a more peaceful and enjoyable life under the sun.
    We like to talk about many subjects. We are open minded and interested in spiritual paths.
    We also like to enjoy good time with music, danse, good meals and good people.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bricolage et construction
    Aide à la maison
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Speaking french, portuguese, english, I would be happy to have cultural exchanges

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide


    Hello. Portuguese french woman with my 17 years old daughter we are happy to have moved in September 21 to Algarve from France.
    I bought a house in Loulé - a lovely city in the Algarve. Very good location. 5 min drive to the city heart and 15 min to the beaches.
    The ground floor (100 m2) looking over the garden has a new kitchen and 2 bedrooms. We are now undertaking the renovation of the bathroom.
    Therefore I look for people (a couple would be fine) to be able to help with DIY and building projects.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Portugais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Italien: Débutant

  • Hébergement


    A bedroom 20 m2, independent kitchen and bathroom - garden
    I provide the linen and the basics for cooking (oils, spices, rices, pasta).
    In exchange of 20 hours work a week

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    I can provide bicycles (electric). We are near public transport (buses and trains). 20 min from FARO airport.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 344866347953



Help with our Permaculture project in Arrábida, Portugal
Looking for volunteers to help us take care of animals at our farm in central Algarve, Portugal