1 / 4

Family of 5 plus little dog in the beautiful Apulia (Brindisi)

  • Italie
  • Enregistré comme favori 8 fois
  • Activité récente: 24.05.2022

Disponibilité

  2023 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    **update** found our workaway girl for November-January :))))


    We are a family of 5 plus a little dog living in Brindisi, in the south of Italy. We search a person that can join us from 10 November 2018 until the end of January 2019 ( we consider shorter period ending beginning of January ) available to help with our little girl who is 5.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We would like to have an english speaking girl or boy In our home and we would like that this person feel as part of our family :) we search english mother tongue people or other nationality girls/boys with a good english (That feel confortable speaking English with the little one francesca, it doesn't matter if your english is not perfect!).
    The workaway will absolutely not be a cleaner, there is a lady coming for this once a week, we just expect to respect the house and help out like you would do with your own family.
    Our hope is to find a new friend and to build memories that will last for both forever :)

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are a family of 5 person, mum, dad and three children and we have a little dog too, Trilly. We would like to find an a girl or boy who speaks english (even if not first language, but with a good level) with our children and become for them like a big sister/brother. We would’t like to have an "employee" in the house but more a person that really would like to join and be a part of our familiy, as it has been with our previous hosted girls with whom we are still in contacts. We live in Brindisi, a beautiful little town on the seaside in the wonderful Puglia (which is a wonderful position because the area is amazing to visit and we have an airport with very cheap flights to see rome, florence, venice, Milan or....Greece, that is in front of Brindisi )
    Choosing south Italy to stay is the best choice, as the climate is much more better then in the north, winter are warmer and foggy doesn’t exist :)))
    Choosing Brindisi is even better, because is on the seaside :)))
    Something more about us:
    Mattia, 16 years old wonderful sweet boy with the passion for street arts like murals,rap, skate board and musical/theatre, Manuel 14 years old the funny guy in our family with a passion for Karate and the little princess Francesca, 5 years old with a passion for Disney princess. Both Mattia and manuel are scouts. Guys have a good level in conversation, mum and dad speak English. The language spoken in the house in English. Francesca started speaking when she was 20 monthes and we had already started with an au pair program and she is completely bilingual. The girl/guy should stay with Francesca (the guys are never at home because usually in the afternoon they are busy with homeworks/sports/scout group etc) during the afternoon, helping her with homework and should help in the morning for an hour (before children go out) preparing Francesca for school and light housework.
    We ask a help of 25 hours/week (monday to friday, Saturday and sunday off) and we ask only a little help with Trilly (just bring her downstairs in the morning for a quick walk)

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Single room with private shower and sink, all food included. We have a little gym, for athletic workaway:)

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The city is by the seaside and the climate is always fine, even in winter!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 342514498155

Photos

Feedback