1 / 4

Become a beloved older sibling to our family in the Koblenz area, Germany

  • Enregistré comme favori 14 fois
  • Activité récente: 18 août 2023

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Pas de minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    Hello there! We are a warm and welcoming family of six, seeking an enthusiastic and caring individual to join our bustling household as a family helper. Our home is located in the picturesque Koblenz area, surrounded by hills. We're excited to invite you to become a part of our family for the duration of your stay.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    In return for your invaluable support, you'll become an integral part of our family, immersed in our culture and day-to-day life. You'll have the opportunity to exchange ideas, share your skills, and develop a meaningful connection with each family member. Additionally, you'll have free time to explore our area and its surrounding beauty, making memories that will last a lifetime.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Engage in fun and educational activities with the children, tailored to their ages and interests.
    Assist with morning and bedtime routines, including preparing meals and ensuring the children are ready for school.
    Provide light housekeeping support, such as tidying up play areas and children's rooms.
    Occasional help with grocery shopping and meal preparation.
    Opportunity to participate in local outings and family events.
    Flexibility to adapt to our dynamic schedule and contribute to a harmonious family atmosphere.

    Skills and Qualifications:
    Prior experience with childcare, either through previous work or personal life.
    Patience, kindness, and a genuine passion for engaging with children.
    Strong communication skills to effectively interact with both parents and children.
    Ability to multitask and stay organized in a busy household.
    Willingness to learn and adapt to our family's routines and preferences.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You'll have your own comfortable private room within our home, offering a peaceful retreat after a fulfilling day. Meals will be provided during your stay, with a combination of shared family meals and the option to prepare your own dishes. You will have your own bathroom aswell.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    If you're excited to embark on this enriching journey with our family, please send us a message detailing your relevant experience, why you're interested in joining our household, and any questions you may have. We can't wait to welcome you into our home and share this unique opportunity together.
    We look forward to hearing from you soon!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 339734334589

Photos

Feedback

Besoin d'un peu d'aide pour rénover ma vieille maison et s'occuper du jardin, Selent, Allemagne
Aidez dans une ferme à Füssen en Bavière, Allemagne