Envie de nous aider dans notre petite auberge à Coyhaique en Patagonie ?

  • Enregistré comme favori 291 fois
  • Activité récente: 25 avr. 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Pas de minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    We are a small, family-run hostel in its 7th season. We are located in Coyhaique, in the middle of the Carretera Austral in the south of Chile.
    We offer 12 beds in two double rooms and a six-bed dorm and a quiet big common room - a place with cosy flair, german beds and native style in lovely Patagonia.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We, the hostel family are Sandra & Thomas with the 6-year-old Mateo plus our dog Schulz who are looking forward to having some nice company.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    For the current season 2017/18 (Oct-Apr) we are looking for an outgoing, positive-minded and proactive person to help around the hostel.
    The help entails doing pretty much everything from cleaning the beds/rooms, laundry, check-in&out to running the front desk. We organize tours and help our guests with information around their tour planning. This position is very fun and extremely rewarding, but hostel work is also challenging. In return you get to immerse yourself in everything the hostel and Patagonia has to offer, and meet cool travelers from all over the world!

    We are about creating a community, not really a business and prefer backpackers and travellers who are dynamic and know about the world as most of our guests do too.

    Besides the normal tasks in the hostel there is a lot of other things to do in our house. You are free to cook and bake and to get creative with the decoration of the hostel.

    We prefer female volunteers. Minimum stay should be 2-3 weeks.

    It´s helpful if you:
    - speak English and Spanish - some German or French would be useful too
    - are open-minded and enjoy working with people
    - enjoy cooking and baking
    - have creative ideas

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We offer accomodation in the privat area of the hostel sharing with another volunteer (female), free board and laundry.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Helping thoughout the daily tasks, in total around 5 hours a day

N° de référence hôte : 336991835412

Feedback (6)



Photos

Feedback







Help out at a family B&B in Algarrobo, Valparaiso, Chile
Join us in our hostel in Pucón, Chile