Venez vivre avec nous et partager notre quotidien en Émilie-Romagne, en Italie

Country

Italie

mis à jour   Last minute

Enregistré comme favori 1547 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    45  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    07.08.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    76.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

  • Badges

    Top Host
 
Offre "last minute" : besoin d'aide urgent, tout de suite, mais aussi à d'autres périodes de l'année.
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello,
    my name is Laura. I live in an organic farm in the North of Italy, and there are always a lot of things to do.
    I need a good hand in the garden (weeding, watering the flowers...) and in the vegetable garden. Sometimes you might need to use a string trimmer: it is not complicated to use, besides if you`re unsure I will always be happy to show you and help you and sometimes help me to paint some walls.
    Moreover, I can teach you what an organic lifestyle is. I live in an isolated place and the first small town is 2 kilometres away. You can get to Piacenza (the main town) by bus in 20 mins time.

    You will be staying in a shared house with other volunteers if we have more at once, and in a room on your own.
    If I have time to prepare meals, we'll be eating all together otherwise you'll be cooking by yourselves. Most of the times we do eat all together, mostly our own organic vegetables.

    I am looking for someone who is very willing to help me. Living in the countryside is absolutely amazing, but it requires passion, willingness, and dedication. I would like you to stay for possibly for at least 2 weeks, but if you`d like to stay for longer, that`s absolutely fine.
    Just a polite reminder, we are a happy and serious environment.We don't welcome people who are interested in a applying for CITIZENSHIP.

    Please thoroughly read my profile and the reviews I have received from previous volunteers, and, of course, send me an e-mail for any further information! I will be more than happy to get back to you (I might be a little slow to respond due to my super slow internet connection, or maybe I will have lost my glasses!)

    Thank you for reading my profile, I am looking forward to meeting you.
    Laura

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    To have a good experience in contact with the nature full of energy

  • Aide

    Aide

    Anything organic -vegetable garden, gardens.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Shared house

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We have a bus stop 2 km away from us. The bus leads you to the closest city, Piacenza. We are surrounded by cultural cities and picturesque villages, very Italian style.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 hours per day (max 25 hours a week)

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)




























N° de référence hôte : 335845675226