Self-sufficiency gardening and building projects in Vimmerby, Sweden

Country

Suède

Enregistré comme favori 104 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    27.01.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family of two adults (born -52 and -64) and two teens (born - 98 and 01) with long experience in self-sufficiency gardening. I am a teacher in self-sufficiency gardening and permaculture at the local folk high scool, my husband is an acupuncturist, reflexologist and healer.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Travellers may be inspired by our self-sufficiency style of life and may like to learn about gardening, wild edible plants, permaculture etc. We are looking forward to have many interesting chats about everything between micro-life in the soil to global issues, dreams, hopes and fears for the future on this planet and many good laughs.

  • Aide

    Aide

    At the moment we are looking for someone who would like to stay for at least WHOLE SEPTEMBER. My husband will be operated in his hip so we need a person who can do the daily work while I am travelling for two weeks in the end of the month. The first part of the month you would work at my side and learn everything.

    Daily tasks will be taking care of 11 hens, helping out in harvesting and conserving veggies (and, kitchen work (cooking, cleaning), watering and other garden work.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Portugais: Courant
    Sami: Courant
    Swedish: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will stay in our newly renovated guest house with your own kitchen and ecological toilet. (see photo)

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We live in the beautiful landscape known worldwide through the books and films of Astrid Lindgren. In your spare time you may borrow bikes and go swimming in one of two lakes in biking distance, or you may want to visit the small towns of Vimmerby or Västervik.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 25 hours a week. We'll agree on the times.


N° de référence hôte : 328532554684