mis à jour  

Help us improve our small eco farm stay in Chefchaouen, Morocco

  • Enregistré comme favori 145 fois
  • Activité récente: 23 juin 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Une semaine ou moins

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    Hello Fellow I m Ali born and grew UP in chefchaouen small twon North Morocco,recently started small farm where I built a farm house where i use to rent for people Love being in Nature ,my property is listed with Booking.com. The place is Featuring a sun terrace and views of the mountain, it is located in a small village near Chefchaouen.

    We are looking for workwyers members for helping out cleaning, and taking Care of animals 😄
    We have chickens,plently of cats and two dogs.
    Thé place IS so calm with a wonderful views to mountains surounding chefchaouen, thé Idea was to create a place eco.friendly we use energy solar to produce electricity besides WE have a well for the water, actually we welcome all workaways with skills either in gardening or eco project,also people who Can help improve this little project as Well as WE need people who help with ideas with faming and animal care.

    We prefer staff to stay for a week and more and there is always the opportunity to stay longer if you're happy with us and we're happy with you :)

    Despite the fact that the work has to be properly done, you will have a great time here and meet a bunch of cool people during your stay.

    welcome to our Farm

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique/internet
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We can teach you some arabic so you can order your food or shooping like the locals do. If you want, you can also learn or cookng some typical food of the region ! You will make many connections with the international community and you will become part of our small family of brothers and sisters and have amazing connections all around the world so you can always have a free place to stay. If you come around festivities you'll learn about our crazy culture and some really weird traditions. Other than that, you also try to soak in the Moroccan life whilst staying here as we do :D

  • Aide

    Aide

    In our humble Farm l, we want you, in return, to take care of our dogs and cats, as well as clean the rooms and the kitchen, as well as feed the poultry, organize the furniture, and give an artistic touch if possible.We would need the workawayers to help out with general cleaning and changing beds, shopping for cleaning supplies and more.
    The job requests is so simple auch as the daily irrigation of plants and trees .feeding cats, dogs and chickens in return I provide breakfast when I m staying there and also the utensils in the kitchen as plates,gas spices...for people who want to cook.
    NB: as I have an independent energy and water I really care too much about the consumption of water and electricity. I expect people to do the same the wise manners to save water and electricity and avoid unneeded excess use of power and water only necessity.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Arabe: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    The property is a farm stay listed with other platforms but we are not so busy a long the year so sometimes we receive guests sometimes not when the weather is bad as we are located about 5km from the Medina and it's main attractions, also as the idea was about creating alternative ways of living, my main source of water is the well and for electricity is my simple solar installation which I keep reinforcing every time I could ,so I hope workawayers should read carefully my information so as to have clear idea about the place and it's surrounding it's all about helping to promote this little farm and make it an example in the area .

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We will explain in detail what can be done through the Internet.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 988164642618

Feedback (4)



Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)







Experience life in a small desert village and share your skills in Khamlia, Morocco
Meet our students and help them practice their English, Spanish, German or French in Agadir, Morocco