Donnez un coup de pouce à une jeune famille dans les vignobles de la vallée d'Itata au Chili

Country

Chili

Enregistré comme favori 221 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    37  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    03.01.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    1071

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    ::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::SPANISH BELOW::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
    We are a young couple, Pablo is a farmer and winemaker (born and raised) and Daniela is a healthy lifestyle enthusiast and photographer. We live in a small patch of land, with mostly vines, a green garden and a few fruit trees. Our aim is to feed ourselves from our vegetables and fruits, we are improving but still far from achieving this.
    Also, at the moment we are working on building our home, inspired in an earthship, and sharing experiences with people from our land and from all around the earth. We are also building our wine cellar, mud and straw work should be done soon, we will need extra help with that.

    --

    Somos una pareja joven, Pablo es campesino y vitivinificador (de toda la vida) y Daniela es una entusiasta de la vida y alimentación saludable, además de fotógrafa. Vivimos en un terreno pequeño, en su mayoría cubierto con viñas, un invernadero y algunos árboles frutales. Nuestro objetivo es alimentarnos con nuestro propios vegetales. Estamos mejorando pero aún nos falta para lograrlo.
    En este momento, nos encontramos trabajando en la construcción de nuestra casa, inspirada en una nave tierra, y compartiendo experiencias con personas de nuestra tierra y distintas partes del mundo. Además, estamos construyendo una bodega vitivinicola, pronto trabajaremos con tierra y paja para hacer la quincha y se necesitarán manos para eso.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    ::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::SPANISH BELOW::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
    They will share, first hand, from a farmer and wine maker that has all the traditional knowledge and also has made the transition to natural farming and knows about permaculture. Visitors will also immerse in natural and healthy eating and cooking. On one side you can have the experience of a born a raised country man and, on the other, Daniela has made the change from living in the city and traveling overseas, to a quiet and more conscious lifestyle.

    --

    Las personas compartirán, directamente, con un campesino y fermentista que tiene todo el conocimiento tradicional, que ha hecho la transición a la agricultura natural y que sabe sobre permacultura. Los visitantes también podrán disfrutar de una alimentación y cocina natural y saludable. Por un lado tendrán la experiencia de un campesino, nacido y criado, y en el otro lado, Daniela ha hecho el cambio de vivir en la ciudad, viajar al extranjero, hacia a un estilo de vida más tranquilo y consciente.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    ::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::SPANISH BELOW::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
    As everyone that lives in the countryside, help is always welcomed. Right now we need help cooking. Also gardening, watering plants and fruit picking(summer) or vineyard helpers (winter). Taking care of our child and house maintenances.
    We can also use the help of architects, permacultors, builders o PLUMBERS, Photographers/videographers, graphic designers for our project.
    UPDATE
    December 2020 we should begin with the construction of our wine cellar, which will need extra hands as well.

    --

    Como para cualquiera que vive en el campo, la ayuda siempre es bienvenida. Particularmente necesitamos ayuda para cocinar. Además de riego y cosecha(verano) o trabajos en la viña (invierno). Cuidado de nuestro hijo y tareas domésticas.
    También nos viene bien la ayuda de arquitectos, permacultores, constructores o GASFITER (plomero, fontanero), fotógrafos, videógrafos, diseñadores gráficos para potenciar nuestro proyecto.
    ACTUALIZACIÓN
    Diciembre 2020 comenzaremos con la construcción de nuestra bodega por lo que se necesitarán manos extra.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I am always interested in practicing English or teaching some Spanish. I would also love to learn French one day.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    ::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::SPANISH BELOW::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
    Camping but we recommend to bring warm gear as nights are chilly. You must bring your own sleeping bag and, ideally, tent as well. Shared bathroom with compostable toilet and cold water!
    Breakfast, lunch and dinner are communal, is cooked and eaten as a group. We ask for a small money contribution for this.
    Please consider that we feed ourselves mostly from what we harvest (vegetarian diet + honey), we expect volunteers to share and respect that. December 2021 update: as we have been lacking time and water, we didn't grow a green garden this season, but we buy from other farmers.

    --

    Acampando pero recomendamos traer abrigo ya que las noches son frescas. Debes traer tu propio saco de dormir e, idealmente, carpa también. Tenemos un baño seco, compartido, y ducha con agua fría.
    El desayuno, almuerzo y cena son comunitarios, se cocina y come en conjunto. Se pide un pequeño aporte monetario semanal para esto.
    Por favor ten en cuenta que nos alimentamos en gran parte con lo que cosechamos (dieta ovo.vegetariana + miel), y esperamos que los voluntarios compartan y respeten eso. Actualización diciembre 2021: como hemos estado faltos de tiempo y agua, no tenemos huerta en estos momentos pero si le compramos a nuestros vecinos.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    ::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::SPANISH BELOW::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
    UPDATE: this information is not updated to COVID-19 changes, please check directly before planning your trip.
    We are located between Concepción and Chillán. The nearest town is Coelemu where you can bus directly from Santiago using Eme Bus, which takes 6 hours and costs about CLP$10.000. It has 3 daily departures:
    12:05
    17:05
    22:55

    --
    ACTUALIZACIÓN: esta información no está actualizada a los cambios por COVID-19, por favor verifica directamente antes de planificar tu viaje.
    Estamos ubicados entre Concepción y Chillán. El pueblo más cercano es Coelemu, a donde puedes llegar directamente desde Santiago usando la línea Eme Bus, que tarda 6 horas y cuesta alrededor de CLP$10.000. Tiene 3 horarios diarios:
    12:05
    17:05
    22:55

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    We've had volunteers in their campervan before and it's a great alternative as we only have camping as accomodation.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4 hours

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.7)

Échange culturel: (4.3)

Communication: (4.3)




























N° de référence hôte : 324591272755