mis à jour  

Aidez-nous à créer notre magnifique camping de yoga à Ulldecona en Espagne

  • Espagne
  • Enregistré comme favori 839 fois
  • Activité récente: 19 mars 2023



 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines



  • Description


    hola, how are you:)

    what we offer:

    a place to learn living with the nature.
    learn to feel what you need and what could be your passion.
    meet amazing people.
    share and don't care.
    building, working with wood. making wood, cooking together and many more. olive harvest, making soaps etc.
    a place to sleep and yummy food.

    we want people to find out what is in yourselve,

    we give a place where you are not afraid of making mistakes - just learn praktical things without having an exactly plan from begining to the end.
    creativity comes from your heart.

    what can help us:

    free mindet open people

    some usefullthings

    a good torch
    sleeping bag (we give also blankets), if needed.
    good shoes we are in the mountains.

    From oktober to april would be good to have:
    rain clothes not ofen needed but helpfull.

    we decidet to provide only the accommodation and ask my guest to participate with the food shopping. its about 2 h help a day so lots of time for yourselve

    how to use our place:

    please take care about everything.
    If you brake something please tell us, not just leave it somewhere.

    if you like to get picked up or driven some where it would be a nice offer if you get in change some petrol for the car.

    shower/toilettstry toilet and normal bath room and outdoor showers


    work to do now:

    We are preparing the garden and we are planting food and more.

    We are decorating a new guest house with palets and Wood

    We making our Yoga Spot nice.

    In process or already done:

    Garden, planting, digging, watersystem. ( longterm stay )

    house painting and renovation.
    terrasse and lots of dekorations.
    build a place to play boul.
    big couch.
    restauration from old chairs and wooden things
    cleaning trees.
    making the toilette
    building a sweat lodge

    I can teach massages and we love spiritual sessions. also its possible to make yoga and shiatsu courses.

    Please note that the finca is a naturism friendly place. Those who want to, are naked. Those who don't want to, are not naked.

    please feel free to ask about it.

    more infos about us.

    We are inspired by the idea of ​​sustainable and ecological living for humans and nature. Our concept consists of living together and outdoors in mutual appreciation and respect while enjoying music, good food and singing or meditating together. Our goal is to grow food ourselves and provide or scavenge as much as possible and to live without plastic and commercial energy sources.

    We wish to create a place of sharing thoughts, ideas and visions hoping to share our philosophy with as many people as possible and also share experiences, learn from each other and live together.

    we have build a place where you can start your way out of the system.

    use our place to learn step by step to come back to nature.

    feel if this could be your new life .
    feel if you really are made for living outsite beeing a farmer or natural healer . etc.

    use our space use our knowledge and try to change your way of living.

    so cuples or people who want to move but you are not really sure how and alone and and and.
    take some time out here and plan your exit.
    use our place as big step away from the system.
    Our home is located in a wonderful mountain area in Castellon region with a view all the way to the ocean, amongst olive and pine trees. The air is fresh and it often smells like rosmary and thyme which grows everywhere.

    We offer different place for you.

    How you can contribute:

    beeing social with others
    be open for new things
    bring your own power to the place

    Any other creative & sustainable ideas you might have are welcome and we are happy to discuss them with you!

    . we have rooms and caravans for you.
    we offer also to bring your own tent or caravan, we have nice spots where you can stay.
    Ask and let us know what you need or want.


  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    If you want to build something with your own hands, to contribute creatively, to be outside and to learn from each other in common action then you are the perfect fit for us.

    We would love to hear your creative ideas and are happy if you want to start your own little project here. We also have a lot of ongoing projects and ideas here that you can contribute to and learn from.


    Hast Du Lust mit Deinen eigenen Händen etwas zu bauen oder gestalten, euch kreativ einzubringen, viel draußen zu sein und im gemeinsamem Tun voneinander zu lernen? Dann bist Du bei uns genau richtig.

    Wir freuen uns auf Dich und Deine kreativen Ideen. Wir haben laufende Projekte und Ideen hier, bei denen Du Dich einbringen und lernen kannst.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide


    We like creative people who are willing to get their hands dirty. Not just talking, do it. Hippie is our future. We like it clean, with focus on community and family, cooking and sharing meals together, spending time together.

    Our home is your home.


    Wir wollen kreative Leute, die Lust haben, sich die Hände schmutzig zu machen, und die nicht nur reden sondern machen. Hippie ist unsere Zukunft. Wir mögen es sauber und unser Fokus liegt auf Gemeinschaft und Familie, wir kochen und essen gemeinsam und verbringen Zeit miteinander.

    Unser Zuhause ist Dein Zuhause.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Français: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement


    Bring your own tent or caravan. Upon request we have a few places in our own caravans or in the House available at times.


    Bring Dein eigenes Zelt oder Wohnwagen. Auf Anfrage kannst Du auch in einem der bestehenden Wohnwagen oder im Haus unterkommen.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We are located 15kms from Benicarlo or Peniscola train station from which we can pick you up. The village of Cervera is close by and there are some hiking trails in the area. You can go climbing in the olive terraces and explore the ruins of some old houses or of Cervera Castle. It is a beautiful place to relax and wind down.

    WE ARE LOOKING FOR SEEDS FROM FRUITS & VEGETABLES (HEIRLOOM AND/OR ORGANIC). Not from a market or shop, only from a garden without any genetic influences.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    we offer some space for camper/vans you can also create and build new spaces

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    yes if you have handsome animals no problemo just take care that they dont shit on the path where we walk:-)

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues


N° de référence hôte : 324486663531

Feedback (13)


Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.1)

Échange culturel: (4.6)

Communication: (4.4)

Come and help on our family farm with gardening and the animals in the mountains near Benafigos, Spain
Looking for people to help in the sun in the beautiful village of Maro, Andalucia, Spain