Join our easy going family and explore Darwin, Australia

Country

Australie

Enregistré comme favori 251 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    03.02.2021

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello

    We are in Darwin. Close to the beach and the markets. Just a 10 min walk!!

    We have triplet 7 year olds a 10 year old. They go to school everyday

    We are just looking for someone who can help out around the house with some tidying/cleaning and someone who enjoys food and being outdoors

    We have a pool and you’d have your own private room/space on the second floor. All other bedrooms are downstairs

    If you’re easy going and love life, drop us a note and we’d love to have you come stay with us :)

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We have enjoyed travelling the world. From Venice to England to japan. Now we want to explore our home city. We would love for you to come and explore Darwin with us and we really enjoy different food cultures

    Soon to be Darwin in the NORTHERN TERRITORY!!

  • Aide

    Aide

    We would like help around the house. Tidy the kitchen after meals and help with the laundry and keeping the kids rooms tidy. Also general cleaning. Sweeping floors and tidy bathrooms. Also would like the occasional child care so mum and dad can go out and have dinner

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will have your own bedroom with plenty of storage. You will share a very large bathroom with the children. I will supply all meals for you when you are at home with us and if you are out with us. I will cook for you

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Public transport is very good. We have a bus stop directly out front of our house that can take you anywhere. We are a very loving family. I always say ‘it’s not my house. It’s our house’ to my children. We all help around the house and we all support each other. Staying here you would be part of the family

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)






N° de référence hôte : 314574951248