1 / 5

English language exchange and help with daily life in Casablanca, Morocco

  • Enregistré comme favori 21 fois
  • Activité récente: 13 mars 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Pas de minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    Hey ,We, Manal (21 years old) and Mohamed (26 years old), are a young couple living in a comfortable apartment in Casablanca, Morocco. The apartment is located near the sea and the train station, consisting of three rooms, a living room, two bathrooms, and a kitchen. We don't have children or pets.

    We offer a warm environment and an opportunity for informal and enjoyable English language learning. We are looking for a woman who speaks English and is interested in exchanging knowledge and assisting with household tasks. We provide a room for accommodation and meals. Additionally, we offer Wi-Fi services and a Netflix subscription, with hot water available in the shower.

    If you are interested in joining us in this experience, please contact us for more details and coordination.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    the traveler with us will be treated as a family member. We will provide opportunities for outings, shopping, and arrange travel excursions as if they were part of the family. We are committed to making their experience enjoyable and meaningful, offering support and assistance to meet their needs and ensuring a fruitful and distinctive stay.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are a couple looking to learn English and seeking assistance with household tasks. If you are an English speaker interested in language exchange and contributing to daily chores, please reach out for more details.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Arabe: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire
    Anglais: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We will provide a bedroom, meals, Netflix, and Wi-Fi. Additionally, we offer the opportunity to visit historical landmarks, and if you're interested, we can arrange a trip to the city of Marrakech, a place dear to us. Feel free to explore and enjoy your free time by visiting any place you'd like.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    In addition, feel free to use your time off to explore online activities that interest you. There are plenty of local sights to visit, and we can provide information on available transportation options to make your experience even more enjoyable. Whether you're interested in cultural sites, recreational activities, or simply relaxing in the surroundings, we're here to help you make the most of your stay.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 313935232546

Photos

Feedback

Help on our Training Projects for Parents of Children with a Developmental Delay or Autism in Larache, Morocco
Join our project teaching English in Essaouira, Morocco