Short term live in Domestic Help in Minnesota, USA

Country

États-Unis

Enregistré comme favori 3 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    17.06.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 9 jours

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : 1 semaine ou moins

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Share talents, languages and experiences at my home in Rogers, Minnesota.
    Looking for French or Spanish speaking helpers.

    I am a world traveler, divorced, retired Flight Attendant & Grandmother.
    I am in the process of organizing and downsizing from two homes & could use some assistance. Must love cats!
    Two young rescue cats share this 2 bedroom, 2 bath home.

    You would need to provide your own transportation to & from Minneapolis. A car rental would be in your best interest if you want to explore the area.
    I can provide a place to stay and a meal a day in exchange for a few hours general housekeeping, organizing,...
    You need to be able to pass a background check & along with high standards of cleanliness. Other skills should include dependability, trustworthiness, attention to detail, discretion, efficiency, and basic knowledge about the best ways to clean pretty much everything in a home.
    Tell me a bit about yourself:
    What are your expectations for you in this position?
    What are your long-range goals?
    How long do you plan to work this job?
    Where do you see yourself in a month? 3 months?
    Are you willing to learn new skills to work this position?

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I hope you will come and be fascinated by the distinct cultural perspective of living in Minnesota. Try new foods, customs, traditions, and social atmospheres. You can practice the English language in day to day life. You’ll discover plenty of trails for hiking, cycling, and trail running.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Come and share your skills with me & my family! I live with 2 young rescue cats and my two preschool granddaughters live minutes away. Language, home care skills, cleaning, organizing, gardening, home projects... just a few hours a day.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    My father was born and raised in France. I have travelled back and forth to France since I was young. I am interested in refreshing and expanding my knowledge of the French language. I also am interested in learning some Spanish. I have no experience yet.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will be able to stay in my Guest bedroom that has a double bed and a bathroom with a shower next to it.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    You will need your own car / vehicle for transportation, especially in the winter.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    I have high speed internet access.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    I truck with a small camper would fit in my driveway. No motorhomes.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 2-3 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 312569833259