Au pair to join our big welcoming family and help with school run and outdoor activities in Vercelli, Italy

  • Italie
  • Enregistré comme favori 8 fois
  • Activité récente: 8 août 2023



 Séjour min. souhaité : Pas de minimum



  • Description


    Hi, workawayers!
    My name is Clizia (36yo) and I need help with my kid who is a delightful, welcoming and sweet two-year-old.
    Since I am a full-time employed single mum, I need someone that could fit into our household and enjoy family time. We have a lot of siblings and family members and most of us had worked/studied/lived abroad for some time, so you will find a very friendly and welcoming environment!
    We live in a small town in northern Italy that is very hot in summer, but it is one hour far from Milan, Turin, Genoa, Aosta and many attractions. So you would have a lot of opportunities to discover Italy.
    I would love you to join us during meal times, I really love cooking so we can share our different cultures and tastes. We have a mainly vegetarian diet but it is not requested for you to be a vegetarian.
    The only thing I would ask you is to keep the house as tidy as you will find it and to keep your room clean but I won't need help with housework.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You will benefit from being in a warm, welcoming, open-minded, big Italian family. You will meet lots of nice people and spend time outdoors doing different activities such as climbing and swimming in mountain lakes or trekking. Indeed, if this is not a lifestyle that you could enjoy probably our family is not the right one for you. If you would like to join us but not to try any activity you are still welcomed! No one will be forced to climb or swim if you do not like it.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide


    Primary duties will include bringing my son to kindergarten and picking him up. Additionally, you will have to entertain him and play with him while I prepare dinner/lunch for everyone (including you!) or while I take care of the house/groceries.
    During the week, after school, I love to go to the swimming pool, so I would love that the workawayer loves to swim too. I love spending time outdoors, trekking, going to the lake, going to the mountains nearby or climbing. As an au pair you will be more than welcome to join me, my son and my friends and learn new fun ways to spend time in nature. If you think this is something you can enjoy your time with us will be fun!
    To sum up:
    From Monday to Friday: about 5 hours of estimated help (with one day off);
    Saturday - Sunday: about 5 hours of help (1 day off);

    I am very flexible so do not worry! Schedules and duties might be changed as we get to know each other and accommodate everyone's needs.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement


    You will live with my son and me in a very quiet neighbourhood, close to shops and to the train station.
    I can provide you with a bike if you like this type of transportation.
    You will sleep in my double bedroom and I will sleep on the sofabed so everyone has a little privacy.
    You can use freely the bathroom and the kitchen and I would love you to share meals with us! Maybe you fancy trying some Italian food and I could learn how to cook new dishes from you!
    Please, I like my house to be clean and tidy, so you are free to use everything but keep it as much as possible as you find it.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    During your time off there will be lots to explore! Thanks to very good train connections you will be able to reach cities, mountains and beaches.
    If you would like to spend your free time with us you are more than welcome! With my friends, I like to organise outdoor activities, happy hours and gatherings in the nature or in our beautiful surroundings.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    I have a very good internet connection and plenty of space if you need it to work!

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?


  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 299753511965



Sporty au pair to help with our son and tasks around the house near Verona, Italy
Come to the countryside and help around my home and garden in Romagna, Italy