Rejoignez-nous et prenez du plaisir à jardiner à Agder en Norvège

Country

Norvège

Enregistré comme favori 248 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    38  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    08.07.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 3 jours

  • Badges

    Top Host
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    There are no problems with living in quarantine with us.


    We are a couple in the 50's that lives in an old house with mainly wood heating.

    Our property is 4 acres and contains lawn and some cropeland, fruit trees and berry bushes.

    We wish to develop our growing of vegetables, fruit and berries to be self sufficient.

    We practice organic cultivation of vegetables and herbs. We make things out of driftwood, sewing, painting and other things that we need. We are creative and we are constantly finding new things to do.

    We have chickens and cats.

    We have a boat, enjoy outdoor activities like fishing. There are beaches, 1 km from the house. We live in a rural setting, 2 kilometers to the nearest shop.

    We also like to go fishing, sunbading, relax, read and watch movies.

    Workawayers live in their own house due to the quarantine rules

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You will definitely have a development in the use of tools. Welcome to a pleasant atmosphere.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are interested in cultivation and composting to achieve healthy products. We use used things in our development. Work with garden, paint, art projects. At the end of the working day, we are all responsible for keeping our house clean and tidy. The tasks are very varied.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Norwegian: Courant
    Allemand: Débutant
    Italien: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Loft with 2 mattresses and shared bathroom. 1 double bedroom with en suite bathroom.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    In the weekends and after working hours you will have the opportunity to go fishing, stroll on the beaches, hiking in the mountains.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Can be parked in parkingplace.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 hours a day 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.8)

Échange culturel: (4.8)

Communication: (4.3)























N° de référence hôte : 299332923169