Pour les amoureux des animaux, dans la région de Valparaiso au Chili

Country

Chili

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 472 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    12  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    04.09.2021

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    2860

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    The cabin is 'rustic', 2-3 hours from Santiago, but feels a million kilometers away.
    Three food stores a 15 minute walk away. Water is trucked in, I have a 3500 liter tank, you would pay for half, I would pay the other half.

    You would be taking care of bnb guests downstairs, you would have the upstairs. I pay you 15,000 per night when there are guests. You would let them in at the main locked gate (private community), wash their dishes and clean up after they leave.

    Sorry, no children, none allowed for Airbnb guests either. There are no hand railings.

    Things break/rust next to the ocean, it's difficult to find workers to fix things, so being handy with tools is a plus.
    You would feed the wild birds daily.
    I pay for electricity. You pay for gas for cooking.
    You provide your own wifi, Movistar works best with Zoom/Skype etc.

    This a refugio for all life. Skunks, feral cats, rodentss, insects of all kinds. Poisoning, trapping, killing, cutting of plants is not allowed.

    Must enjoy RUSTIC and RURAL and your own company! Party animals will be miserable.

    I'm an author/photographer of six books and 100's of magazine articles. I'm working on my first film set in Africa. I traveled in a van with two dogs for 7 years, have been to over 50 countries. With other workawayers, a bull-dozed piece of land has been turned into Paradise! I use all recycled water. Signs on the beach motivate people to collect the garbage on the beach.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You are the ONLY gringos in the neighborhood!

  • Aide

    Aide

    Good for introverts and people who have personal projects. Remote and rustic! There is no tv, no stereo, no microwave.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    AMAZING view over the ocean in a rustic cabin, great walking trails. The shore is ROCKY, not sand!!!!

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Great walking everywhere. Santiago is a 3 hour bus ride away.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    I do zoom meetings for my work with a great movistar signal.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Unimogs or bigger won't fit. Vans yes.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Any pets accepted. I also allow Airbnb guests with dogs, as long as you meet OUTSIDE the garden in a neutral place and take them on a five minute walk together.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    full time.










N° de référence hôte : 298658514937