Learn about Naturopathy & Shiatsu whilst helping on my eco project in Podlasie, Poland

  • Pologne
  • Enregistré comme favori 63 fois
  • Activité récente: 28.09.2022

Disponibilité

  2023 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    Hello! I am in love with permaculture so I bought a land in a small village 30 km away from Bialystok in a beautiful part of the country called Podlasie and I am growing organic food here. I am a Shiatsu teacher and a naturotherapist and I am preparing the land so that I can run Shiatsu workshops and health treatments here. I am a very energetic and hardworking person.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aide avec des éco-projets
  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can taste country life in Poland and learn about permaculture. I am interested in Shiatsu, Yoga and naturopathy, so you can get some useful information and get inspired.

  • Aide

    Aide

    There is a lot of work here to be done. I am building a garden shed, renovating the barn, growing a lot of vegetables in the organic garden so people with experience in building and permaculture gardening are very welcome. If you are not experienced but hardworking and learn quickly I'm also happy to have you here. It is mainly hard work - carrying heavy things, digging, work with stones and clay. This project is very important to me, so I expect commitment and hard work 4-5hours - 5 days a week. I offer accomodation and 3 meals a day (cooked by workawayers). We use mainly organic vegetables and fruit from the garden. There is also a grocery shop a few meters away from the house if you want to buy some snacks.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Polonais: Courant
    Russe: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    There are two bedrooms on the first floor of the house (for 2 and 4 people) with very comfortable beds and special orthopedic mattresses and a bathroom. There is also a barn with a fireplace - it is a nice and cozy place to sleep, too.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    In your time off you can enjoy the peace and beautiful landscapes of Polish countryside. There is a National Park about 30 km away, you can also visit Bialystok which is a typical Polish city or beautiful and charming Augustow by a big lake (1hr drive by bus that costs only 7zł/pers). You can also stay on the land and sunbath, relax, read books. You dont need your own car to get here and the transport from other parts in the country is very affordable (a bus from BIalystok to a neighbour village - 30mins- costs 7 zlotys per person), a train from Warsaw to Bialystok - 2,5hrs - costs 30 zlotys. A private taxi from Warsaw - 300zlotys, from Bialystok 40zlotys (if the drivers are available)

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 294225918243

Feedback (1)

Feedback


Looking for cleaning and gardening help in Warsaw, Poland
Natural building, pottery, gardening in our new community in the natural area around Ełk, Poland