Help us in Bologna (Italy) with simple maintenance, painting, dog sitting

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 401 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    15  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    27.12.2020

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 11 jours

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I live in Bologna with my daughter, 20, my son, 18, and our dog, in a house in the country. The house is 5 minutes walking from the bus stop and in 10 minutes by bus to the center of town.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Travellers have a lot of free time to visit the environment and other towns, to meet people, and to practice the language.
    Unfortunaly we are not on holidays when volunteers are here, so we can't spend a lot of time together. You have to be autonomos and organized.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I'm looking for a boy or a girl who can help in general maintenance, gardening, painting, dog sitting.
    You must love dogs and have experience with them.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    French: Courant
    Italian: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Room with bathroom and meals (also in the days off)

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Bologna is a beautiful and historical town, with the oldest university in the world, so many students and young people live here.
    It's the best italian town to stay if you want to visit Italy: 1 hour from Venice, Florence, Verona, Ravenna, and 2,5 hours from Rome with a fast train.
    Many volunteers, boys and girls, young or aged, from all around the world stayed here, and we always had good experience.

    IMPORTANT NOTES: we can't host people asking for residence to obtain the italian citizenship!

    People who decide to come must be very independent to organize transports, and activities. We go to school and to work, and unfortunely there isn't so much time to spend together.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 25 hours / week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)











N° de référence hôte : 768681689622