1 / 5

Nature-loving people to help with house and garden projects by the river in Conques-en-Rouergue, France

  • Enregistré comme favori 4 fois
  • Activité récente: 28 mars 2024



 Séjour min. souhaité : Pas de minimum



  • Description


    Hey all traveller's, I live in a beautiful place in the south of France. In the forest beside a river with my children. But while I don't have the time to do everything which could be possible to do, so I invite nature loving people to spend a part of their vacation with us. The main reason for me to sign up here is to have the possibility to meet new people, share experiences and pass a nice moments together.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Bricolage et construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    It's very beautiful surroundings, I would like to share experiences with you and get some projects done too, but I want that you got the time to enjoy your vacation too.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide


    Whatever which could be useful att the country side, wood cutting, projects on the house, cooking, animals, children, mechanic, fencing, gardening..... Actually what I really is looking for is someone who would like to build a tree house with my boys. It's their dream, but I just don't have the compétence to help them. And I don't mean build it for them, I mean teach them how to construct, build it with them.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Swedish: Courant
    Italien: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement


    I 've a camper for sleeping in, it' s my guesthouse while my house is quite small. I 'll provide the food, but would like that we share the cooking, while I' m work outside my home too

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Middle age villages in the neighborhood. Walking, biking, fishing... Perfect for nature lovers

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    I 've wifi connection but sometimes it works badly, while I' m at the countryside, same for the mobile connection, mostly it works.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Possibility to provide electricity

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    It depends the pet

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 292765687952