Help a young Italian family with childminding in Arezzo, Tuscany, Italy

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 19 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    27.05.2020

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : 1 mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My name is Maddalena I am a teacher my husband Luca is a engineer and works for an automotive company in Milan. Our little kind are Andrea 5 years and a half and Francesca 3 years old.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are an Italian young family living in Arezzo, a very beautiful place in Toscany. We are the parents of Andrea a red haired 5 year old and our princess Francesca 3 years old. We are looking for a girl English, German or Spanish mother tongue to help us with our daughters and at home. My husband Luca is a engineer and work from Monday to Friday in Milan me ( my name is Maddalena ) I am teacher and I work 5/6 our a day. Andrea will go to school in September from 8 am to 4 pm and Francesca too. You have to take care of our little children, do some house works ,keep your room clean and speak with us in your language.
    Our little ones are cheerful, always smiling, full of energy. Francesca loves to sleep in the afternoon! :) However, you should be a very energetic and active girl, willing to dance, sing, swim in the pool, play with a number of balls, etc... :-)
    Your main duties will be playing with the baby (by teaching your language in a funny and natural way) and preparing her dinner; some housework are also requested. As you can imagine I won't have enough time to cook for you and/or keep your room tidy, so this position is perfect for a mature girl . We hope you could be as a part of our family.
    We are pleased to host for a long time but we think it's best to try at least for a couple of week if we are all together well and then we will propose a long periods.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Accommodation
    We offer a comfortable private room , TV, free wi-fi connection.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We live in the historical city centre of Arezzo.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours per day


N° de référence hôte : 288344443486