Help us on the household and garden-projects in the countryside of Denmark

Country

Danemark

Enregistré comme favori 174 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    08.06.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    80.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 7 jours

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    in the countryside of Denmark (50 km from Copenhagen)

    Hallooo:)
    We are me, 47 year old woman, and my daughter 14 years old.
    We are very social and have had visitors living with us for shorter or longer periods:)

    The workawayer we are looking for is someone with music-skils. I play guitar and we have a piano that i would like to learn to play. I loooove to sing and jam so searching for someone who like that too. I also love electronic music and cant wait to go to some nice parties when the world restores again (hopefully).

    The dayly job is gardening, walking the dog (small, super happy one) and a bit of household. Sometimes im outin the night or early morning so therefor we need someone here to be with my daughter.

    On top of shopping groseries I also go dumpster diving. I only take the good stuff and it is part of the food that we eat.

    We live in a village in the middle of Sjælland. We have public transport to everywhere including Copenhagen. I speak danish, english and spanish and my daughter speaks english.

    With best wishes,
    Sophie

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are going to have a good time with a lot of good talks, nice organic food from the garden and a lot of nice cooking. I can tell U about things of your interest in Denmark and take U to some of the different places.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Cleaning and keeping my daughter company and small projects in the garden and maybe building fence and terrasse, if u have experience.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    House with a room for a volunter. We share kitchen and bath. We have a wifi for free use. - And a littel dog and a nice cat.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    I have been travelling a lot myself and lived in collectives for many years. I have experience with WOOF'ere from the time I lived in an organic ecowillage and I look foreward to have workawayers staying here with us.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 287265262979