1 / 4

Little help, company, sport, yoga and physiotherapy in Follonica, Italy

  • Italie
  • Enregistré comme favori 76 fois
  • Activité récente: 15 mars 2023



 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois



  • Description


    We are an Italian family with a bit of international background. lived for many years in the UK and now back to Italy where we embarked on this project...

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Compagnie pour pers. âgée
    Aide à la maison
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Italian, cooking skills, art, sport, history and all the related opportunity

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide


    Project 2 is on hold at the moment.
    Project 1 still on:
    1) Just ordinary help with house and keep company, doing sports and trekking with my husband while I'm away for work in another city (25 hrs 3 days a week, the rest of the week is free) in a country place in Follonica, ideally a physiotherapist/trainer.
    The place is beatiful, an apartment in an Olive grove, amazing view of the Gulf.

    2) Looking for experienced help to restructure an old colonial farm house in Italy near Lake Bolsena and Orvieto. At present there is no kitchen or bathroom, so plumbing, central heating and electrical wiring are the priority. Most of the building is stone made and therefore the work needs to be carried out on plain view (typical English way to realise the full plumbing system outside the walls). I would love to give back to the place is original feel, respecting nature and creating a greenest possibly off grid farmhouse ... On a later stage, using the most eco friendly and viable methods, Landscaping and creating a sustainable orchard and garden with possibly an eco-bio pool, fencing and so on will take place....

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant

  • Hébergement


    2 bedroom flat (single room)

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    around the area there is all you can desire... starting with the field around the property, a lake just 15 minutes away for water sport or cycling on its shore, amazing village 10 minutes away and 2 of the most amazing art and historical City in Italy. Florence is an hour away on the train and so is Rome.... The sea is one hour journey, natural thermal spas 20 minutes away, mountain just at the back of the village.....
    for our place in Rome no words to spare... city centre ... amazing location

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?


  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 286577357476



Family from Bergamo, a beautiful town near Milan, Italy
Help us to build a literature residence in Catania, Sicily, Italy