We need help for baby and a dog and discover Turkish culture in Antalya

Country

Turquie

Enregistré comme favori 27 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    12.10.2019

  • Badges

Contact S'inscrire
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    we are a small family, living in antalya. we have a baby 2 years old and we have a dog 3 years old. we need someone for help us for dog and babycare.
    me and my husband are both engineer. i am not working, my husband working 5 days of week. we like so much travelling, swimming, eating, shopping. we are looking someone share our life.
    my home is only 20 metres to bus station and 4 km to seaside. we have swimming pool, gym and sauna.
    We are not smoking. we only expect the basic things from you like cleaning and tdying up.
    we have a french bulldog. his name is MOSYO. he live with us at home. everyday 3 times he need to go outside. sometimes we are coming late and we need help for dogwalk.

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Aide avec les langues

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    we are xs family, we can speak english and we are ready to teach turkish and turkish culture. workawayers can come our family visits and cultural activities with us. we can teach cultural food, local life, etc.

  • Aide

    Aide

    our aim is teach foreign language to our baby. we need someone play with my baby and teach foreign language. we can share our life with who like an animals. sometimes we need help for dogwalker also.
    we can make a programme together up to workawayers programme.

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    english

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    the workawayers will have a private bedroom. the room has a double bed, wardrobe, carpet, heater, wifi, aircondition. in apartment garden we have a swimming pool, sauna and gym. you can use all of them.
    We usually cook fresh traditional foods at home. You can be with us at all meals and also you can cook.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    antalya is summer city. always sun shinning. if you like swim, beach, sun be sure you will love antalya.
    you can travel easilky around antalya. you can visit alot of myths cities. we can help you for travelling and planning.
    also you can visit some greek islands (rhodos, kos,kestellorizo).

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

canadian poutine :) thanks to my first workawayer

N° de référence hôte : 283753729494