Help our international family out with childcare and dog-care in Stockholm, Sweden

Country

Suède

Enregistré comme favori 662 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    17  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    12.08.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    650

  • Badges

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are international family living in Sweden/ Suburbs of Stockholm. We are young parents,we love to spend time together, very outgoing and we love to laugh:)

    I am Polish working as a chef all day so i need a bit help with our son also i need some help arround the house.

    My husband is Romanian he has two jobs one at night one during the day. We would like to invite intelligent, smiley and kind person to our house. I hope you are the one:)

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    You would basiclly take care of Our son, he is going to daycare so sometimes we need someone that will pick him up from there, or take care of hime when we have a date night with my husband :)

    You will walk our dog once or twice and weekends evenings not all of them you'd take care of our son.We would like you to help with chores around the house.

    We need someone that will be 100 % focused on our son:)

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Polonais: Courant
    Romanian: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    you will have your own guest house and bathroom in the main house , you can receive guests.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    you will work no more than 25 hours a week, sometimes during the day, We need someone to stay with our son when we go out at evening .You can do whatever you want with your free time, public transportation is around 500 m from the house, 500 m to the local beach.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    arround 25 hours a week











N° de référence hôte : 278413665741