Small renovations, gardening, language, cultural exchange in Nans-Sous-Sainte-Anne, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 20 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    06.05.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 1 semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a little family of 3 persons. Christine (me) and Patrick. We have a daughter who is 14 years old. We belong as well a lovely dog and 2 cats. We are living in a beautiful village in the Jura mountain in an old manor from the 19th century.

    We are very interested in international exchange, in art, sculpture, cooking, traveling, hiking and many other things.

    We can both speak fluently English and German. Patrick can also Russian, as well as a little bit of Chinese and Tibetan.

    We need a little hand for gardening, painting and some little tasks in the house. We prefer English or German speaking people in order to speak with our daugther (not necessary all day because she is at school but at least when we are all together).
    We propose a private room with bathroom, good cooking (also vegetarian if necessary), a beautiful place.

    No smoker! Thanks.


    Our village is about 35 minutes from Pontarlier and 45 from Besançon. No public transport but we can pick up at the station.

    Christine and little Family.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bénévolat
    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are both polyglotes. Learn great cooking, French but not only, I enjoy a lot to cook and try new receipes. Patrick is very interested in sculpture. We both love gardening and are very involved in local association for biological gardening. We would be proud to share our knowledge and experiences.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Friendly and open-minded, volunteer and good hand worker. Eventually who can speak English or German with our daughter.
    We need some help in gardening, some help in our house like painting, refreshing our terrasse. We would like to improve our green house.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Russe: Intermédiaire
    Tibetan: Débutant
    Chinois (mandarin): Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Private room with bathroom.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.


N° de référence hôte : 278321865551