Help with our kids and have fun in our house in Laval, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 31 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    19.09.2021

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a four members family living in Laval (close to the train station), a small town close to the sea (one hour from the closest sea) and Paris (one hour and a half by train).
    We travelled in Australia and leaved in London few months. We are convinced that english langage is important to be known and practiced from the youngest age. Our little girl Zoé is two years old and we would like open her mind by letting foreign people enter in our daily life. Our son Alexandre is 8 months.
    Laval is known by its quality of life. It is bordered by a river called "La Mayenne" and offers a large choice of activities. the English community is well represented.
    Ezéchiel is a pianist and work home. I (Maud) work in a Local government. We eat organic food, make growing vegetables in our garden, sports (yoga, footing, tennis...) and we give a hand for an association organizing live music concert.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We have not a lot to offer in exchange except giving to someone the possibility to live what we lived in Australia : discover our country (France) by the inside, by the heart, in living with a typical family in a typical town. Not the big ones which are rarely the most representatives of a country, but a modest one which could hide a dip friendship.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for someone able to take care of our girl three or four afternoons a week (speak english with her, taking her to the park, play games...).

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have a free bedroom in the house which will be dedicated to the volunteer.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    As we said, we are very close from beaches and big towns including Paris (1 hour and a half by train). We would like to give helpers a good balance between free times and help times. We will provide him any helps we can so that he (or she) can enjoy his (or her) stay.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 3-4 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 278213571444