1 / 3

Looking for someone to help us playing with children and with English in Veneto, Italy

  • Enregistré comme favori 17 fois
  • Activité récente: 4 janv. 2023



 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois



  • Description


    My name is Valentina, I'm 37 and I'm an accountant. My husband is Andrea, he is 40 and he builds machines for industrial automation. We have 2 lovely children: Emma is 3 and a half years old, she loves drawing, playing in the garden and in the beach; Cesare is 15 months old and does everything his sister does.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You will have the opportunity to live with an Italian family on holliday, you will learn about our habits and our culture. You will live for a month in Lignano Sabbiadoro: a beautiful seaside town. In Lignano Sabbiadoro there's a big beach, a lot of organized events, a zoo and a lot of beautiful things to see.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide


    I have to spend the month of August in a sea location (Lignano Sabbiadoro) alone with My children. My husband will join us for a week. We are looking for someone to help us with children, play with them on the beach, and talk to them in English so they can learn some words.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement


    You will stay in our apartment in Lignano Sabbiadoro. It is a new apartment with 3 bedrooms (1 for you), two bathrooms and 1 living room with kitchen. The apartment is 500 meters from the beach and 300 from the central avenue. We have bikes to get around.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Lignano is a beautiful seaside town with many attractions and many organized events, there are buses to get around and even a ferry service to visit Grado, Bibbione, Marano Lagunare. It is 100 km from Trieste, 100 km from Venice and 60 km from Pordenone. There's a big beach, a zoo, many shops, parks and many other things to see.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 273114237146