Gardening & enjoying nature on the countryside in Murcia, Spain

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 78 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    18.07.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 3 jours

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello you beautiful soul,
    I am happy that you are interested in joining us, building a small place in this world where kids & parents can connect and learn in a natural way.
    We are digital nomads, who have spent time with many different alternative school projects and we want now to transform our house into a place for 3-4 families, who can live together project-wise and raise together their children.
    We love nature, animals (off the plates) and mindfulness.
    For now the main house has already two rooms for accommodation. Water is running (but hot water comes only in the beginning of July).
    If you are open to enjoy an adventure on a sustainable construction side and you love to cook or to clean (or even love wood work) you are welcome to live in this beautiful place in nature (only 20 min. to different amazing beaches + a public pool in town).
    We have two cats (one is about to get babies in 2 weeks) and a small dog.

    Let me know, if you have questions - we are super flexible about everything (only one rule: no meat in the house <3 ).

    Hugs Josi, Tolga & the kids & animals

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are Germans who speak English and a bit of Spanish. We work from home and our kids have summer school each day until 14:00. In the afternoons we can do stuff together. Cooking, going to the beach, gardening, pool, city trips.
    There are also two Spanish families (friends) living right next to the house - so you can meet them and speak Spanish.

    Or you can just enjoy the nature surroundings on your own. :) As you prefer!!

    You could also bring kids (preferred age 5-11 years). :)

  • Aide

    Aide

    We would love if you could give us a hand, with whatever suits you best. There is a lot to do ... ^^

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I can offer English and German & I want to improve my Spanish skills.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    The house is based on the outskirts of the small village called Las Palas - close to Cartagena, Murcia and the beaches of La Azohia, Isla Plana, Puerto de Mazarron (all about 20 min. drive) and the very unique beaches of La manga (about 30 min. drive). There is also a supermarket and public pool in walking distance.
    You would have your own room and bathroom. There is a kitchen and a yoga room :)
    The house is located right next to nature - so it's beautiful for walks in the area.
    Food is included.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    You would need to have a car to go somewhere. Walking distance is only the small village Las Palas - but there is also a small Supermarket and two local Cafes and the pool.
    We could do stuff together - we have two kids (8&6) who speak German, Spanish and a bit English.
    You can enjoy the mountains around the house or go to Cartagena, Murica, La Azohia, La Manga or the other beaches...

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    We are about to get fibre internet 300mbit :)))

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    You could park close to the house and get during the day electricity. But there is no shadow yet. But if you could build your own carport, you could get shadow. :))

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Small friendly pets are always welcome. Please ask for other kind of pets :) We have already one little dog and two cats + many many wild cats in the surroundings.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 266676435592