1 / 4

Native English or Spanish speaker to help us with daily life in a town in the French Alps close to Grenoble, France

  • Enregistré comme favori 20 fois
  • Activité récente: 28 mars 2024



 Séjour min. souhaité : Pas de minimum



  • Description


    Hi, we're a family of 4 and 2 cats. We live in a beautiful place, in the French Alps.
    We're looking for help to take care of our kids, 3,5 and 1,5 years old when childcare is not available and maybe a little bit of gardening, cooking and housekeeping...
    We're looking for someone with some experience with small kids and who is a native English or Spanish speaker.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We can let you use one of our bikes to discover the surroundings. The city of Grenoble is just 10 min away by tramway. We're multicultural family (French, Belgian and Spanish) and love to chat about any topic.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide


    We'll both be working but one of us will always be working from home during the time you'll be with us.
    We'd like you to take our kids for walks, for playtime in our courtyard, or whatever fun activity adapted to their age.
    We'd like you to help us with them, sharing your language, for a couple of hours per day, after preschool and childcare.
    You could help with cooking family vegetarian meals if that's your thing, or gardening/housekeeping.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement


    You'll have your own bedroom and bathroom. We mostly eat homemade vegetarian meals. Although life can get messy between work and kids and takeout solutions are not excluded ;)

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Tram stop is less than 10 walking minutes from home and can take you to the city of Grenoble and to its train station. We're located at the beginning of the French Alps with lots of hiking or cycling possibilities.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    We have a small front yard that could welcome a van

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    We have 2 cats and a small coutyard to welcome cat and kid friendly pets.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?


  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 259717694395