mis à jour   Last minute

Venez-nous donner un coup de main avec nos animaux et notre jardin à Waabs, Allemagne

  • Allemagne
  • Enregistré comme favori 935 fois
  • Activité récente: 30.01.2023

Disponibilité

  2023 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    This host is also made for hanycaped workys, also blind workys 😊
    We live on an over 170 years old farm, together with people in all ages. We have 11 very old chicken, they all have names and they are real old (we don´t eat them), an old Pony, that lives on an other farm with other old ponys, a big lovely dog, a crazy small dog and an old cat. No matter, what you can do, here is always something to do, for everyone :D
    Sometimes here are some people from all over the world, sometimes there is only one workawayer to stay with us. In the last years, always workawayers, who have been here before, come back to help and stay with us again. Our farm becomes like a second home, what's very nice 😊
    You should like animals, nature and silence, if you like to stay here. It's no place for big party. Also respect our local food. We prefere simply, local food. The next bigger town is 15 km away.
    We and our animals will welcome you :)
    Nice greetings :)

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide à la maison
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can learn to stay in the nature, having a lot time for your self and enjoy local, fresh food of the seasons.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    The only thing we expect is accept our simple life and the animals 😉

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Greek: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I would like to learn more Greek language, because I love it

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    A bright, newly renovated 20 qm room in our apartment, with its own, accessible bathroom. Kitchen, garden and more are used together. So, like in a WG :)

    Ein helles, frisch renoviertes Zimmer in unserer Wohnung, mit eigenem, barrierefreien Badezimmer.
    Küche, Garten u.s.w. werden zusammen genutzt.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Our home is located on the peninsula Schwansen, between the Baltic Sea and Schlei. The area here is gorgeous! We only expect that our guests like animals and love nature. What kind of work will be helped, we will see together.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 254384777758

Feedback (39)



Photos

Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.8)

Échange culturel: (4.9)

Communication: (4.7)












































Aidez une famille bilingue (anglais-allemand) à Hambourg, Allemagne
Fruits, baies, poules en Bavière du sud (Allemagne)