Enjoy life on a small natural guest house close to Hossegor, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 502 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    26.01.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    97.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 31 jours

  • paid opportunity

    Offre rémunérée

     

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : 1 mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello ,
    I have a small natural camping site and guest house.
    It is located just just north from Hossegor in a beautiful stretch of typical Landes pine forest and close to some empty and beaches.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    The south west of France in general and in particular the natural environment around here is something I am benefiting from every day and I am be happy to share that natural beauty and space here.
    There is also a great variety of cultures in the area including the Basque and Spanish culture and a fairly international crowd in the Hossegor area and also here at the guest house.

  • L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    Cet hôte offre l'hébergement et une rémunération.

    L’hôte a indiqué qu'il paierait au moins le salaire horaire minimum de son pays pour chaque heure travaillée et que l’hébergement serait fourni. Il demande de l'aide dans le cadre de son entreprise ou activité professionnelle. Contactez l'hôte directement via la messagerie du site pour en savoir plus et avoir des détails sur le salaire proposé. Tous les arrangements devraient être conclus à l'avance avec votre hôte.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I would need some help to run the natural guest house here. Main duties in season are cleaning, laundry, gardening and occasionally welcoming the guests. Weekly work & wage will depend on individual agreements depending on your skill sets and needs at the guest house. Outside work especially in summer we mostly enjoy the beaches and waves behind the house together but everyone is pretty free to do what ever they prefer. The natural surrounding here are also perfect for running, biking and so much more...

  • Langues parlées

    German: Courant
    English: Courant
    French: Courant
    Spanish: Intermédiaire
    Portuguese: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    A private traditional room most of the year and from july to end august we all move to the new staff campe site where everyone has either his bell tent or caravan + a very large bell tent /tipi as communal crew space + 2 kitchens and bath rooms. Summer 2020 there was a blast :-)

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There is plenty of things that can be done around here...
    Mostly enjoying the nature... Hiking, surfing, running, biking, yoga, meditation and so much more.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    We are located in the forest so all internet is through local 4G antennas. It works quite well but it is still forest internet :-)

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    20

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)






N° de référence hôte : 244954921721