mis à jour  

Help us renovate our house in Saint-François, Guadaloupe

  • Guadeloupe
  • Enregistré comme favori 292 fois
  • Activité récente: 23 sept. 2023



 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine



  • Description


    Hello everyone! We are an Italian family. We moved from Milan to Paris, and then from Paris to Guadeloupe: now we have begun new adventure here in the Caribbean.
    We are a painter / illustrator and a musician. We are renovating our main house and an outbuilding. Sometimes need babysitting. We also need videomakers, web designers and musicians for our artistic activity. Or osteopaths and chiropractors to keep us fit ;)
    We are very friendly and accommodating people, respectful of every diversity and personal peculiarity. We do our best to ensure a pleasant stay. Furthermore, the accommodations that we provide for Workaway are generally intended for tourists, so they are equipped and furnished with everything necessary for a vacation stay.
    Don't hesitate to write to us for more information!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Bricolage et construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique/internet
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are two Italian artist: we can share our culture, food and art.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide


    We are finishing to restructure our main house and the outbuilding. We need masonry, gardening, painting and carpentry. Sometimes, we also need babysitting.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Italien: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    We can teach Italian (our mother tongue) and French (which we have been speaking for more than 10 years).

  • Hébergement


    Independent house house of 60 m² located in the center of Saint-François, in a green, calm and relaxing environment.
    Furnished and fully equipped. It has an air-conditioned bedroom, a terrace, a fenced garden, a shared swimming pool and a cistern of drinking water (no cuts).
    Close to the bus stop, shops and the Raisins Clairs beach.

    Alternatively, when available, we also provide an apartment in the center of Saint-Francois: clear, bright and well ventilated, ideally located on the first floor in a secure residence, with 3 swimming pools and wooded park. Close to all amenities.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    For your free time is better to rent you a car to get around the island. However, it is not necessary, because the property is near the bus stop.
    We can give any kind of help and information (places to visit, where to rent a car, etc.)

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    We welcome people who can help us to develop our business website.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    We have a large fenced plot that can accommodate all types of vehicles.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    All kinds of pets are welcome. The fenced garden allows to free dogs.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 242687314137

Feedback (6)


Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.7)

Échange culturel: (4.7)

Communication: (5.0)

Help us in our hostel in the beautiful island of Guadeloupe
Place of autonomy in tropical forest, sharing and benevolence in Bouillante, Guadeloupe