Aidez une jeune famille avec du baby-sitting et un peu de ménage à Rotterdam, aux Pays-Bas

Country

Grèce

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 175 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    14  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    09.10.2019

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    358

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    89.1 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 4 jours

  • Badges

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
Contact S'inscrire
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hey guys,

    our names are Iliana and Athinais, mummy and daughter, that almost a year ago we moved from the Netherlands back to our home country!
    Since then we live in Athens, specific in Pagrati area, a really hipster and alternative area that believe me you will love! Not far from the center, on foot, by bus or by the metro! Here you will find an urban style of life.. Big city life but you are not gonna miss the parks and the playgrounds!

    Athinais is really outgoing, speaks basic English, sometimes she is easy sometimes can be difficult... as any child at the age of 4 and a half!
    We need a creative and a bit crazy girl! Not with a big attitude or ego but with a big smile! Talkative and NOT political correct.A great storyteller, a person that is not on his phone all the time and wants to share! We need to feel comfortable in our own apartment!! The language will be English (she is really interested in other languages also but she cannot speak them).

    I am working in a pretty famous pizza place! So if you like pizza.. i am your person! Always there is food at home so no worries about starvation! There is always breakfast available like cereals, tosti, bread, honey and butter! Mountain tea and coffee! Please let me know if you are vegetarian or vegan and most important if you have any allergies!
    Workaway and my lovely friends are the only help that i have for Athinais so is really important for me that you are responsible enough. There are not plans B or C or D...
    I am an easy going person, the tasks that i am asking for are pretty easy and i am doing my best to make you feel at home! Always free for a talk, open mind but sometimes with not much energy as Athinais is finishing most of it!

    The spot is available from January 2020. We prefer someone for longer time that a week or two but everything is under discussion so just contact me.

    Sept. 2019

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les langues

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I can teach you to cook Greek dishes, vegetarian and vegan also!
    I can teach you some Greek and of course we can show you around.

    Museums and cultural points are really close to us o foot or by bus!

  • Aide

    Aide

    The tasks are 3: Athinais, job, house.

    Athinais: Your standard duty is to pick up Athinais from school from Monday till Thursday between 16:00 - 16:30. Then you can come straight back home or visit a playground.
    -If Athinais is sick she cannot go to school so if i am working you need to stay with here between 12:45 - 17:30.
    -Babysitting for a concert or a drink or some freedom.

    Job: My standard job schedule is from Monday till Thursday from 13:00 till 17:00. Your help will come IF they need me more hours, specially for a night shift (17:00 - 01:00 or 21:00 - 01:00), or during the weekends for 4 hours. That's not OFTEN but it might happen. Fridays and weekends normally i am free so Athinais is with me and YOU are free!

    House: Daily help in households like washing the dishes or hoovering. Not much! Also cooking or shopping is really rare as i am always doing it. So really basic cooking skills needed, like to boil and egg or some pasta!

    ALWAYS when i am needed to work or if i want to go out i am discussing it with you. First we check our schedule and then i am making mine.
    Weekends (and Friday) is possible that you can be free to explore around, mornings are free, many evenings and nights!
    Flexibility is a must from both sides!

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    English

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You stay at Athinais room where is a single bed and Athinais tiny bed! Athinais though sleeps with me so you have your privacy and some space in the closet for your clothes! The room is big enough (about 20sq.m), there is heating and all the necessities that you might need.

    There is a spacious living room, tv, netflix and internet.
    Spacious kitchen, big bathroom with a bathtub and a big balcony that you can also use to chill.

    We live on the second biggest street in Pagrati that has all the shops you might need. There is a bus stop just 10 meters from our entrance, banks, supermarkets, pharmacy etc just outside of our door!

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    I have maps and info for the hundred of things that you can do it Athens and not only!
    As you can have 3 days in the raw free you can take some trips around to explore!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    flexible (max 25 hours)










N° de référence hôte : 241759542681