Permaculture in Sorrento, Italy

Country

Italie

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 71 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    10  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    08.08.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    96.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 3 jours

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    DISCLAIMER: please read all the sections of our profile and make it clear in your request that you accept our house rules.

    Michele works as an engineer for water supplies in Camerun and Marta as a teacher here in Sorrento. Tommaso, our son, is 2 years old and he attends the childcare just close our home. We are a bilingual family (Michele is Swedish), Marta doesn't speak Swedish (yet) but she speaks English. Britt (Michele's mother) is Swedish and lives just in front of us.
    more about our activities on facebook and Instagram- ask us for the link

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Ecology is very important to us, but because it's impossible to fight every battle, we have chosen to focus on food and waste.
    We will ask you to share our habits while you're with us:
    - we don't eat cow meat;
    - we do the shopping together, in local shops and using our own packaging as much as possible;
    We ask you not to buy any food before discussing with us how to get it in the most sustainable way.
    We have one shopping list fot the entire family, your requests included.

    We are also making some efforts to reduce our energy footprint, and we'll be sharing our solutions with you.

    We enjoy experimenting new technics of farming and new ideas of educations of kids.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We need help in our experimental farm (permaculture, food forest and the like) and babysitting.
    We will also need your help around dinner time for cooking and cleaning as part of your hours.

    Every time you join us for lunch and breakfast, preparing and cleaning together is expected, not as work, but as a community duty.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Swedish: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Français: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Marta needs to improve her English. Tommaso his ... languages: he’s bilingual Italian-swidish. We can teach Italian by full immersion and natural method: while Tommaso learns it is easy learn with him (Marta is learning Swedish in this way)

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    only vaccinated COVID19 are accepted for the moment

    we have a guest room in our house with bathroom.

    we will plan meals, cook and eat together

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We live in a touristic area with a lot of beautiful and interesting sites around (Pompeii, Capri, the Amalfi coast, Napoli, Pozzuoli... All of which can be reached at public transport).
    There are a lot of trails to hike around here, on the hills and mountains, and to the sea.
    We use electric bikes to go around locally and to reach the train station, port, etc. Our guests can use them when we don't need them.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    We have an ADSL line with WiFi, it works fairly well, but downtime do occur. The WiFi doesn't cover 100% of the house

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    we will find accommodation for any kind of pet, as long as they go along with other animals

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week, at least 1 month

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)











N° de référence hôte : 238341474458