Help with English practice while you play with our daughter and enjoy life as part of our small family in Huéscar, Spain

  • Espagne
  • Enregistré comme favori 21 fois
  • Activité récente: 11 mars 2021



 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines



  • Description


    We are a family (with one child, she is 6) who live in a small town in the east of Granada. It's near the mountain.
    We work in the morning and in our free time we love travel to the mountain, the beach...and stay with family or friends. We are studding english too.
    We have one dog and two cats.
    We live in a flat and you can use a doble room.
    We eat everything. And we live cook and taste new and diferent food.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We offer to learn Spanish in a family atmosphere, to travel and to know a few Andalusia and to enjoy the life of a calm and stress-free town.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide


    We would like someone to practice English that also takes care of our daughter: play, take her to school or park.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

  • Hébergement


    we have a room with double bed in our flat.
    There are 2 bathrooms.
    You can live in it and save the expenses covered: food, laundry, etc

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    From our town you can go to visit Granada, the city of the Alhambra and others cities because there are buses every day. Granada or Murcia are 155 km from our town.
    In our town are also natural pools, mountain for walking or cycling.
    And You can taste the tipycal spanish food too.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?


  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 237722949345