Looking for someone who loves children, loves to cook, loves gardening & wants to be a part of our family. New Zealand

Country

Nouvelle-Zélande

Enregistré comme favori 65 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    02.11.2020

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 5 jours

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : 1 mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    And ideally would like someone for 3 months.

    We are a family with three boys and live on a lifestyle block only 10 minutes from the city of Christchurch, New Zealand. We have chickens and a small organic garden with heaps of trees and open space.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are a friendly, kind welcoming Kiwi family who would love to share our culture with someone and also learn about their culture though sharing quality time together. We like to eat meals together as much as possible and we are always busy with fun activites and creations.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We have three boys aged 11, 8 and 3. My partner works full time and I work casually. We are wanting someone who loves children, loves to cook nutrient dense, nutritious meals, loves gardening and wants to be a part of our family. I would love to teach someone what I have learnt over the last 10 years especially around food preparation like our ancestors ate so you can help with this. I am wanting to start up a small Wholefoods Business and would love the person that stays with us to be able to cook the kind of food I cook for our children when I am working.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    English: Courant
    Hungarian: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We live in a two story 5 bedroom home. The person that stays with us would be sleeping upstairs in a single room. The family mostly spends our time downstairs and our bedrooms are downstairs. Our mother stays with us part time and she has her own bedroom upstairs. I would expect the person who stays with us to help with cooking, cleaning, childcare, gardening and general help around the home and property.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We live very close to many small towns including Lincoln, Rolleston, Templeton and Prebbleton. These are all only about 10 minutes drive away and so is Christchurch. There are so many exciting things happening in Christchurch as it is being rebuilt following the 2011 earthquakes. There are trams to go on, a gondola to go up, botanical gardens, museum, gallery and much more. Also Banks Peninsula is very close also and is beautiful with ferry rides and boat cruises and much more...

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)




N° de référence hôte : 235962461429