Help us with organic fruit and learn about animals in Alora, Spain

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 280 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    12  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    16.05.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    82.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 4 jours

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi All! Tina and I have a "finca" in spain, Finca means farmhouse. On the farm we have 3 horses, 3 dogs and 3 cats. The house is 2km from nearest village. We produce organic lemons, have around 1.000 trees, and in general everything we produce, grow or do is environmental sound without being fanatic about it. We work a lot in the garden with our lemon trees and this is where the main tasks will be, but we also prefer workaways with passion for cooking, we like to spend time and money on good food. We like to have 2-5 workaways at any time, so you are rarely here alone, normally it is a farm with 6-8 people together working and eating each meal.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    U will be living in a Spanish paradise! We got huge land with lots of vegetables and animals. We are close to Malaga and the sea.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Help with animals, garden and a huge house! - cleaning, painting, picking fruit, cleaning horse stables, etc etc etc

  • Langues parlées

    Danish: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Swedish: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Own room with own bathroom. Acces to pool, huge garden and big outdoor areas. Acces to big living room with fireplace. Acces to big kitchen with food and drinks.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We are 2km away from small village Alora, with train station to Malaga, it is a beautiful part of spain!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    dogs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (4.9)













N° de référence hôte : 228431891999