Help us rediscover of what is essential to living happily and explore art and nature together, in Rhône-Alpes, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 53 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    10.08.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 10 jours

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family of 4 persons but my son study away from here. we want to develop a friendly place turn to nature and artistic activities, the rediscovery of what is essential to live happily. our house is located in a small hamlet, in the heart of nature in Ardèche, with many hiking trails and rivers for swimming. We are planning a permaculture garden, an artist's studio with a press for print making. I'm landscaper and my companion play music. we want to develop the welcome around these activities. there is still to do for building the workshop, accommodation, developp the garden, re-build small wall of stone, etc.We like to exchange experience and friendly moments.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Projets artistiques

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    printmaking, nature, artistic activities, meditation, music...
    enjoy our knowledge of plants and landscapes, test the press for artistic projects (printmaking), exchange your passion for music...............there is a river at 30 minutes walk

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    continue the creation of the permaculture garden, maintain the wood, build a henhouse, finish the work of the workshop and the house, and ... exchange ideas

    April : a special week from 22 to 28 april for do some work in the workshop (lime plaster of the walls for example or make the insulation of the roof ! At this time, nature is wonderfull around our place, you'll amazing walking here !

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    a room for one or two person or camping in the garden (so, in summer we can welcome more persons)

    during april we can welcome up to 4 persons

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    3/4 heures par jour max



N° de référence hôte : 225643137694