Help in a magnificent property, in the heart of a natural park in the Lot department of southwestern France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 140 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    38  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    16.01.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    373

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 11 jours

  • Badges

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello,
    We acquired a beautiful isolated property in the Lot department, in the south-west of France, in the heart of the Causses du Quercy Natural Park.
    A very large 7 bedroom house + a renovated 4 bedroom farm that we have been renovating for two years, we finally want to create our vegetable garden.
    We are also renovating a huge breeding enclosure for backyard animals: chickens and ducks to avoid predators.
    We are looking for workawayers to spend a sympathetic and convivial stay, in a happy family, epicurean and cultivated in the heart of the local social fabric!
    We have already received dozens of collaborators and we keep with them solid bonds of friendship ...
    Things to do are neither complicated nor difficult, just build a place open to everyone!

    We eat a lot of vegetables, we love them, very varied, but also meat, we do a lot of grilling and gastronomic specialties. The breeding of sheep and cows is well established here, the conviviality revolves around a good convivial aperitif with friends and neighbors, with cold cuts, foie gras, good wines, etc ...

    here are pictures of workawayers with us!
    -ask us for the link!

    Thank you

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide dans une ferme
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    authentic and beautiful rural area
    I am elected from my small town, delegate of the Regional Natural Park of Causses du Quercy (UNESCO Geopark)
    responsible for a cultural association of surrealism, poetry, art, music and contemporary dance
    very eclectic, with a large opening (see maison André Breton - La Rose Impossible in facebook)
    passionate about science, art, culture, gastronomy (I'm a good cooker)

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    we seek above all help for the vegetable garden, and some other activities according to the possible skills :-)
    and above all conviviality!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    large and pretty house, large rooms with a larges beds
    shared or individual bathroom depending on availability

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    in a large and beautiful house of 3 floors, we propose large room with a double bed
    shared clean bathroom, there are 4 toilets in the house
    meals in a large accessible kitchen, preparation of gastronomic specialties

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    yes of course

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4 hours a day 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)





























N° de référence hôte : 219527731847