Childcare and household chores general Woodville , New Zealand

Country

Nouvelle-Zélande

Enregistré comme favori 57 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    01.12.2020

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Looking for Workawayer over Xmas and new year .

    Dairy Farm
    ......Now looking for a fun, energised and animal loving female who is good with kids (boys 1yr and 3yr old)
    Must like to live on a beautiful farm near the river -
    Also if you like riding horses and experienced this is a bonus as I have two . We could go for rides together.

    Every second weekend off, if you would like to travel away for weekend. My husband works full time off farm but farms in the weekends.

    Mainly helping out with kids and hanging out with me and having some fun while looking after the kids to give me some time to work my horses or get some jobs done on farm.
    Also just general helping keep house and garden clean

    We have a swimming pool too.

    Lots of places to go for a walk

    Sean and Natalie Married, aged 35 and 38yrs old with a toddler 3yrs named Will and boy named Fergus 1yr

    We love animals !
    Love our cows, calves , dog and horses.
    Farm house with own privacy sleep out near pool and king bed or you can have your own room and sleep inside house .
    One friendly dog (Labrador) called drum
    Wifi available
    Can do washing of clothes if required
    we are non smokers - smokers please do not apply

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    English practise of language
    Knowledge of Nz farming
    Driving of machinery
    Animals, horses
    kiwi cooked meals
    Having fun with the kids
    Going on local outings with me and kids each week

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Just general farm jobs/and house/garden chores
    Of able to drive a 4 wheel motorbike this would be great but we can teach this.
    Fencing or building- if u have skills in this please let us know
    Otherwise other jobs to do
    Also have Young horses to ride if experienced

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Bedroom/sleep out king bed
    We will cook dinner
    Breakfast and lunch help yourself in mornings

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Pukaha wildlife centre
    Tui brewery (for beer tasting)

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day



N° de référence hôte : 197797163456