Rejoignez-moi et mon petit garçon au paradis des surfeurs à Torquay en Australie

Country

Australie

Enregistré comme favori 260 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    10  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    20.05.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    71.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Une semaine ou moins

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    NOV-DEC PROJECTS

    I live in the beautiful beachside town of Torquay. I am looking for a new workaway or workaways to join our family. Long term or short term.

    Right now I'd love some help tending to my garden and some projects around the house. Paths to weeds. Seeds to propagate and compost to turn.

    I am also open to long term help. Someone who can tend to the domestics and help out with my toddler. l

    I work as a psychotherapist, meditation and movement teacher. I am currently embarking on a new project to support more women feeling empowered, resilient and connected during pregnancy, birth and in their initial weeks of motherhood.

    I live in paradise. Whether you like to stroll on the beach, surf or stand-up paddle board, hike in national parks.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I live in a small (ish) surfing town that gets very busy over the summer period! You will have plenty of time to explore the Surf Coast and the Great Ocean Road. Torquay is now a vibrant small town that has just about everything on offer. You'll also learn about life with a new baby and will likely pick up some garden skills.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    SHORT TERM PROJECTS (max one week)

    Gardening / Projects around the house
    My garden is an ongoing project...landscaping, tending to the chooks, planting
    I am always open to help in the garden and with housework!!




    I offer my guests a primarily vegetarian diet, with an occasional fish dish.

    2022– Min 2 months
    Childcare
    Cooking
    Housework / Errands

    You:
    You must have a gentle nature and enjoy the company of babies / children. It is not a problem if you don't have direct experience with babies or young children, just that you are soft, gentle and absolutely present. You will need to be self-directed and have great attention to detail as you'll be primarily responsible for making sure the house is in order. Hopefully you love wholesome food and can cook. My expectations are high, but it return you will have a flexible arrangement in wonderful happy home and lots of time to wander the beaches and paddle the waves.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    I live in a big house (split levels) with sea-views and a generous garden. You will have your own private bedroom and access to a bike. We have 4 chickens.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    I put a lot of energy into having a peaceful clean zen home. We keep mobile phones out of shared social spaces.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    I have a good wifi connection and sweet views for those moments your eyes need to wander from your screen. Your bedroom is large and has a small desk.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Well trained outside dogs! We love a border collie or a kelpie. But your pet needs to be very baby friendly and stay away from my nice furniture.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)









N° de référence hôte : 219365196663