DIY with artists, in the middle of nowhere, but real close to a river you can swim in :) Coulanges, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 1 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    03.05.2022

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a young family maintaining an old family-house in the middle of France. The place is full of potential, for sharing, for having space, for art or for just being in nature. We are at the same time trying to use this space and keep the house standing :)

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    3 nice things in our home: The Loire, the last wild big river of france, at 200m from the house, to swim in, check the birds and nature life there. Second, we are into bushcraft, loving to build, cook, experience what we can do and how to live with direct nature. Third, we are both artist, creating living situations as art work, putting imperfection and wu wei

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We need help for general maintenance, and especially to put new tiles on the roof, but no real skils are really needed, just strong arms ;) we have 2 children running around and we would like to share the care about them when we are working on the house... In the same way, it is nice if there is a roster about cooking or cleaning... We are DIYers, and not perfectionist.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant
    Allemand: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    just by speaking to each other

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have a room in the house with 3 beds, we have a tent of 8m diameter, a little mobile-home, and caravans or vans are welcome. The land around the house is big, with a mini forest and 2 little fields

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Swim in the river, enjoy nature, learn some bushcraft skills,

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    be welcome, there is space

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 217272995587