Eco-construction et plus encore sur notre propriété en Midi Pyrénées, en France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 265 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    19  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    26.11.2019

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

  • Badges

    Super Host
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 2 semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a couple of stone builders living in a collective house rebuilt by us. We have 2ha (2000m2 of permaculture garden), a green house, dry toilet, a clay house we built.
    Our project is to share live, and experience together.
    We use collective intelligence in our daily lives, this as well as music, and an ecological way of living are very important for us.
    We are dynamic, open, mindful and we like to meet people.

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Autres
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Travail associatif
    Projet artistique
    Aide informatique / Internet

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    No poverty
    Zero hunger
    Good health and well-being
    Quality education
    Gender equality
    Clean water and sanitation
    Affordable and clean energy
    Decent work and economic growth
    Industries, innovation and infrastructure
    Reduce inequality
    Sustainable cities and communities
    Responsible consumption and production
    Climate action
    Life below water
    Life on land
    Peace, justice and strong institutions
    Partnerships for the goals
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We can teach people about eco-construction, stone-construction, french, collective intelligence tools, and vipassana meditation. We connect with associations and there are many festivals around here the whole summer.

  • Aide

    Aide

    People can help in the permaculture garden (harvest and preparing new plant beds), in the eco construction project (stone stairs, wooden stairs, natural pool...), by giving lesson of guitar, cooking, cleaning, computer maintenance,...
    Our big project this summer was the 'Brogliotte', a house we built out of clay with the help and ideas of many people. The roof, the floor and the chimney are not as yet finished and we welcome all helping hands.

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    french, english, spanish (a little)

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    1 private room for 4, or 1 dormitory, you can also put your tent in the big garden, under a tree or be in a hammock during the summer time. There is a big collective kitchen and we cook together with local, organic products and some from our own garden.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    You can take a walk, go to the river (5 min walk), go to the future pond, we can lend you bike and there is an active local cultural life you can take part in (many associations, concerts and events especially in summer time).

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

yhe oven in the winter garden
summer kichen
winter garden with the oven

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.5)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (4.5)















N° de référence hôte : 215994959941